Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3120 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3120 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96922 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96922 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15768 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15768 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The Lexicon: Library of Druid Guides

      18 Replies 29520 Views

      by Regenleif, Sat Mar 08, 2014 5:49 am

      18 Replies
      29520 Views
    2. Regenleif's Guide to Druiding (2018 Update)

      128 Replies 49487 Views

      by Regenleif, Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:33 am

      128 Replies
      49487 Views
    3. Which Phoenix did you choose and why

      1 Replies 189 Views

      by Songnaam, Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:44 pm

      1 Replies
      189 Views
    4. Did druids receive a buff?

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:07 pm

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    5. BT totem rings please

      2 Replies 550 Views

      by Corrupt, Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      2 Replies
      550 Views
    6. Hi Guys!

      2 Replies 494 Views

      by iiKaito, Tue Sep 04, 2018 9:31 pm

      2 Replies
      494 Views
    7. Any tips for my new Druid?

      7 Replies 948 Views

      by Angmar Reid, Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:49 am

      7 Replies
      948 Views
    8. BT charms/rings

      1 Replies 505 Views

      by Somber, Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:43 pm

      1 Replies
      505 Views
    9. New Gardens Tier 8 Codex

      10 Replies 1071 Views

      by KnightJanitor, Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:06 am

      10 Replies
      1071 Views
    10. DPS Druids Unite!

      6 Replies 1009 Views

      by Krios, Sat Jun 30, 2018 2:04 am

      6 Replies
      1009 Views
    11. stinging storm

      6 Replies 892 Views

      by rpflightmyfire, Thu May 10, 2018 1:38 am

      6 Replies
      892 Views
    12. Which skills for a clanless solo druid (lvl 180) in front of deepfire trolls ?

      6 Replies 778 Views

      by Tomolandry, Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:05 am

      6 Replies
      778 Views
    13. Call for Druid Guides

      0 Replies 444 Views

      by Regenleif, Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:01 am

      0 Replies
      444 Views
    14. Which support skills

      13 Replies 1129 Views

      by Apples-Bele, Wed May 30, 2018 4:58 pm

      13 Replies
      1129 Views
    15. Aspen the Druid?

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by Kaylynn86, Mon May 28, 2018 7:46 pm

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    16. Lixing

      1 Replies 362 Views

      by Thefreeze, Fri May 25, 2018 2:01 pm

      1 Replies
      362 Views
    17. Druid with dragon pet

      4 Replies 1064 Views

      by Songnaam, Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:03 pm

      4 Replies
      1064 Views
    18. druid leveling

      6 Replies 797 Views

      by Fireberserk, Mon May 21, 2018 6:43 am

      6 Replies
      797 Views
    19. 3D Visualization of Skill Equations

      2 Replies 494 Views

      by Regenleif, Mon May 14, 2018 12:41 am

      2 Replies
      494 Views
    20. Dex and Winds

      4 Replies 507 Views

      by Thefreeze, Sat May 12, 2018 5:49 pm

      4 Replies
      507 Views
    21. Floor boss question

      4 Replies 455 Views

      by Tsunami, Sat May 05, 2018 10:08 am

      4 Replies
      455 Views
    22. Post-update change?

      2 Replies 309 Views

      by Mickey, Fri May 11, 2018 2:03 pm

      2 Replies
      309 Views
    23. Enrgy harvest

      5 Replies 737 Views

      by AoifaS, Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:27 am

      5 Replies
      737 Views
    24. Dps druid

      29 Replies 3105 Views

      by goldenheroe, Sun Mar 25, 2018 10:44 pm

      29 Replies
      3105 Views
    25. Spectral Talisman of Night?

      5 Replies 581 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Thu Mar 15, 2018 1:04 pm

      5 Replies
      581 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest