Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Maintenance: Monday, Dec. 17th 2018 at 2:00 PM BKK (7:00 AM GMT)

      0 Replies 169 Views

      by Difinitus, Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      169 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3190 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3190 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96965 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96965 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15785 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15785 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Guide to Cooking Bosses

      0 Replies 1149 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:57 am

      0 Replies
      1149 Views
    2. Cooking Basics Guide - Leveling Guide, Bosses, Fashion, Vendors, and more!

      0 Replies 1215 Views

      by Bitey, Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:52 pm

      0 Replies
      1215 Views
    3. Hitting a wall in Mastery...

      2 Replies 84 Views

      by voltagebinary, Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:48 pm

      2 Replies
      84 Views
    4. Best spot for archaic items?

      2 Replies 86 Views

      by Datura, Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:06 pm

      2 Replies
      86 Views
    5. Thoughts on this

      4 Replies 165 Views

      by Exe-belenus, Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:50 pm

      4 Replies
      165 Views
    6. Furyion's Guide to Merching

      6 Replies 1301 Views

      by Furyion, Tue May 22, 2018 8:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1301 Views
    7. Best Spot to Farm Crumbling Items

      12 Replies 1111 Views

      by prodigy03, Mon Aug 13, 2018 4:58 pm

      12 Replies
      1111 Views
    8. Tarnished relics

      0 Replies 37 Views

      by Sniper2k, Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:15 pm

      0 Replies
      37 Views
    9. Anyone found the mob that drops this yet?

      3 Replies 262 Views

      by Lucasdasniper, Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:28 am

      3 Replies
      262 Views
    10. The pesky golden nodens

      2 Replies 112 Views

      by Tgrizle, Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:51 am

      2 Replies
      112 Views
    11. Cooking mastery - what am I missing

      12 Replies 677 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:55 am

      12 Replies
      677 Views
    12. [Arawn] Fisherman's Market now open!

      0 Replies 76 Views

      by voltagebinary, Wed Nov 21, 2018 1:02 am

      0 Replies
      76 Views
    13. Fishing Broth

      2 Replies 393 Views

      by Gglewwe, Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:58 am

      2 Replies
      393 Views
    14. Farming Marks of Dagda (Cooking Tokens) Guide

      5 Replies 867 Views

      by Joewin, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:37 am

      5 Replies
      867 Views
    15. Lockboxes

      5 Replies 618 Views

      by Rogue4Life, Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:39 pm

      5 Replies
      618 Views
    16. Proficiency broken?

      2 Replies 440 Views

      by Rogue4Life, Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:37 pm

      2 Replies
      440 Views
    17. Fishing questions

      0 Replies 442 Views

      by Tgrizle, Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:03 am

      0 Replies
      442 Views
    18. Culinarians ladle

      4 Replies 655 Views

      by Spartacus4406, Wed May 30, 2018 7:49 pm

      4 Replies
      655 Views
    19. Fishing Lvl 160-170

      2 Replies 384 Views

      by Jasm1ne, Fri May 25, 2018 2:50 pm

      2 Replies
      384 Views
    20. lvl 30-40 fishing spots

      2 Replies 549 Views

      by quinn2000, Tue May 08, 2018 5:47 pm

      2 Replies
      549 Views
    21. Selling Fish tokens Rosmerta!

      0 Replies 286 Views

      by Seasalty123, Sat May 12, 2018 2:07 am

      0 Replies
      286 Views
    22. Has anyone maxed their cooking proficiency yet?(level 170+)

      10 Replies 1310 Views

      by paggasquid, Mon Mar 19, 2018 11:25 am

      10 Replies
      1310 Views
    23. Fishing in Shalemont...

      8 Replies 711 Views

      by Golden slashes, Wed May 02, 2018 1:31 am

      8 Replies
      711 Views
    24. Merching Lux

      5 Replies 1151 Views

      by Sang3000, Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:01 am

      5 Replies
      1151 Views
    25. Is Sham ravine the only place to farm gold?

      1 Replies 584 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:48 am

      1 Replies
      584 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest