Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3105 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3105 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96908 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96908 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 55850 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      55850 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15763 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15763 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 1163 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      1163 Views
    2. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 716 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      716 Views
    3. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3725 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3725 Views
    4. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 715 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      715 Views
    5. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 631 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      631 Views
    6. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 465 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      465 Views
    7. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 685 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      685 Views
    8. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    9. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 516 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      516 Views
    10. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 857 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      857 Views
    11. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 592 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      592 Views
    12. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 688 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      688 Views
    13. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 626 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      626 Views
    14. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1121 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1121 Views
    15. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1353 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1353 Views
    16. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 799 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      799 Views
    17. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 555 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      555 Views
    18. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 1074 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      1074 Views
    19. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 567 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      567 Views
    20. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1445 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1445 Views
    21. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 762 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      762 Views
    22. 12 for 10 Snowstorm Chest Offer!

      0 Replies 585 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 am

      0 Replies
      585 Views
    23. Open Beta Update!

      0 Replies 1752 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      1752 Views
    24. Celtic Heroes : Battle Royale

      0 Replies 1112 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:19 am

      0 Replies
      1112 Views
    25. Disciplinary Procedure Changes

      0 Replies 754 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:47 am

      0 Replies
      754 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest