Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2828 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2828 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96741 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96741 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 55236 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      55236 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15660 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15660 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Unity 2018 Beta Information

      1 Replies 1415 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:09 am

      1 Replies
      1415 Views
    2. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Nov. 6th, 2018 at 11:00 PM PST (2:00 PM BKK Wednesday) [Completed]

      0 Replies 420 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed Nov 07, 2018 5:38 am

      0 Replies
      420 Views
    3. Server maintenance: Wednesday, Oct. 17th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (11: AM BKK Oct. 18th)

      1 Replies 716 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      716 Views
    4. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Oct. 16th, 2018 at 2:00 AM PDT (4:00 PM BKK)

      0 Replies 318 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      318 Views
    5. [Concluded] Bonus Bounties Weekend!

      1 Replies 1226 Views

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1226 Views
    6. Server Restart - 30 minutes - bug fixes

      0 Replies 440 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:09 am

      0 Replies
      440 Views
    7. Server Maintenance: Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept. 25th BKK)

      1 Replies 468 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:36 am

      1 Replies
      468 Views
    8. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 832 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      832 Views
    9. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 723 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      723 Views
    10. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 317 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      317 Views
    11. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 385 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      385 Views
    12. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 565 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      565 Views
    13. Server reset

      0 Replies 833 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      833 Views
    14. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 530 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      530 Views
    15. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 1081 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      1081 Views
    16. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 1101 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      1101 Views
    17. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 662 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      662 Views
    18. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3618 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3618 Views
    19. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 666 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      666 Views
    20. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 594 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      594 Views
    21. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 429 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      429 Views
    22. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 645 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      645 Views
    23. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 542 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      542 Views
    24. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 481 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      481 Views
    25. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 835 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      835 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest