Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3026 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3026 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2130 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2130 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96275 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96275 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54058 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54058 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15358 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15358 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 587 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      587 Views
    2. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 634 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      634 Views
    3. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 237 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      237 Views
    4. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 311 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      311 Views
    5. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    6. Server reset

      0 Replies 760 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      760 Views
    7. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 464 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      464 Views
    8. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 879 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      879 Views
    9. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 947 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      947 Views
    10. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 541 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      541 Views
    11. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 581 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      581 Views
    12. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 502 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      502 Views
    13. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 361 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      361 Views
    14. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 544 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      544 Views
    15. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 472 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      472 Views
    16. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 387 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      387 Views
    17. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 766 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      766 Views
    18. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 478 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      478 Views
    19. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 572 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      572 Views
    20. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 526 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      526 Views
    21. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1028 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1028 Views
    22. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1264 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1264 Views
    23. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 723 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      723 Views
    24. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 485 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      485 Views
    25. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 990 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      990 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest