Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3404 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3404 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2375 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2375 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96460 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96460 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54581 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54581 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15475 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15475 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Oct. 16th, 2018 at 2:00 AM PDT (4:00 PM BKK)

      0 Replies 180 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      180 Views
    2. [Concluded] Bonus Bounties Weekend!

      1 Replies 1126 Views

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1126 Views
    3. Server Restart - 30 minutes - bug fixes

      0 Replies 354 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:09 am

      0 Replies
      354 Views
    4. Server Maintenance: Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept. 25th BKK)

      1 Replies 430 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:36 am

      1 Replies
      430 Views
    5. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 775 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      775 Views
    6. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 674 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      674 Views
    7. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 276 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      276 Views
    8. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 340 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      340 Views
    9. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 509 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      509 Views
    10. Server reset

      0 Replies 787 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      787 Views
    11. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 488 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      488 Views
    12. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 986 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      986 Views
    13. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 1028 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      1028 Views
    14. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 596 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      596 Views
    15. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 624 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      624 Views
    16. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 542 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      542 Views
    17. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 386 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      386 Views
    18. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 587 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      587 Views
    19. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 506 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      506 Views
    20. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 434 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      434 Views
    21. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 794 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      794 Views
    22. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 515 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      515 Views
    23. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 621 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      621 Views
    24. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 564 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      564 Views
    25. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1053 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1053 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest