Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3014 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3014 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2113 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2113 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96265 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96265 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54027 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54027 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15352 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15352 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 546 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      546 Views
    2. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 634 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      634 Views
    3. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 234 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      234 Views
    4. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 310 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      310 Views
    5. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 459 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      459 Views
    6. Server reset

      0 Replies 760 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      760 Views
    7. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    8. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 877 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      877 Views
    9. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 944 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      944 Views
    10. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 534 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      534 Views
    11. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 581 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      581 Views
    12. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 497 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    13. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 359 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      359 Views
    14. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 543 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      543 Views
    15. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 472 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      472 Views
    16. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 384 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      384 Views
    17. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 766 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      766 Views
    18. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 478 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      478 Views
    19. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 570 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      570 Views
    20. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 525 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      525 Views
    21. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1027 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1027 Views
    22. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1262 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1262 Views
    23. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 723 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      723 Views
    24. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 485 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      485 Views
    25. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 989 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      989 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest