Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1310 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1310 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95676 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95676 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 52348 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      52348 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14970 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14970 Views
  2. Topics

    1. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 131 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      131 Views
    2. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    3. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 369 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      369 Views
    4. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 465 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      465 Views
    5. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 414 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      414 Views
    6. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 894 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      894 Views
    7. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1146 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1146 Views
    8. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 611 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      611 Views
    9. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 398 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      398 Views
    10. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 864 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      864 Views
    11. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 377 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      377 Views
    12. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1245 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1245 Views
    13. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 562 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      562 Views
    14. 12 for 10 Snowstorm Chest Offer!

      0 Replies 373 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 am

      0 Replies
      373 Views
    15. Open Beta Update!

      0 Replies 1563 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      1563 Views
    16. Celtic Heroes : Battle Royale

      0 Replies 955 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:19 am

      0 Replies
      955 Views
    17. Disciplinary Procedure Changes

      0 Replies 606 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:47 am

      0 Replies
      606 Views
    18. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Elixir Giveaway!

      0 Replies 540 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:18 am

      0 Replies
      540 Views
    19. Server Login Issues

      0 Replies 1133 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:34 pm

      0 Replies
      1133 Views
    20. Server Restart - 30 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 712 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Mar 08, 2018 11:39 am

      0 Replies
      712 Views
    21. Server Downtime - 30 Minutes (3PM GMT) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 662 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      662 Views
    22. Server Downtime - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 852 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:52 am

      0 Replies
      852 Views
    23. Server Restart - 1 Hour - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 520 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:11 pm

      0 Replies
      520 Views
    24. Corrupted Gardens Beta Sign Up!

      0 Replies 2132 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:01 pm

      0 Replies
      2132 Views
    25. New Yuletide Competition - Chicken Chaser!

      0 Replies 1290 Views

      by Taps Aff, Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:18 pm

      0 Replies
      1290 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests