Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Celtic Heroes Official Social Media Channels

      0 Replies 5923 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Mar 25, 2015 2:25 pm

      0 Replies
      5923 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94306 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94306 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 48499 Views

      by CommunityBot, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      48499 Views
    2. A Reminder About Trades

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:24 am

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    3. Developer Diary - Corrupted Gardens / Winter Update / Competition System

      0 Replies 1326 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Dec 04, 2017 4:36 pm

      0 Replies
      1326 Views
    4. Server Restart - 12 Noon - End of Double Platinum

      0 Replies 181 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:00 am

      0 Replies
      181 Views
    5. Server Restart - 15 minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 221 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:45 pm

      0 Replies
      221 Views
    6. Double Platinum - Today!

      0 Replies 351 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:56 am

      0 Replies
      351 Views
    7. Double Platinum - Tomorrow!

      0 Replies 528 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:06 pm

      0 Replies
      528 Views
    8. Double Platinum - 2 Days To Go!

      0 Replies 202 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:23 pm

      0 Replies
      202 Views
    9. Double Platinum - Coming Soon!

      0 Replies 292 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:42 pm

      0 Replies
      292 Views
    10. Food of the Gods Patch Notes

      0 Replies 400 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Nov 17, 2017 4:12 pm

      0 Replies
      400 Views
    11. Developer Update - Corrupted Gardens

      0 Replies 1002 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:27 pm

      0 Replies
      1002 Views
    12. Server Restart - 4 PM - Server Changes

      0 Replies 212 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Nov 13, 2017 4:43 pm

      0 Replies
      212 Views
    13. Server Restart - 2:30 PM - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 352 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:25 pm

      0 Replies
      352 Views
    14. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Additional Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 254 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      254 Views
    15. Server Restart - 4 PM GMT - Additional Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 220 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    16. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Alt Books

      0 Replies 226 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:30 am

      0 Replies
      226 Views
    17. Food of the Gods Update! - 12 Noon GMT

      0 Replies 1131 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Nov 07, 2017 10:33 am

      0 Replies
      1131 Views
    18. End of Return to Carrowmore Tunnels!

      0 Replies 457 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Oct 30, 2017 11:02 am

      0 Replies
      457 Views
    19. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Return To Carrowmore Tunnels Mini Event!

      0 Replies 525 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:28 am

      0 Replies
      525 Views
    20. Return to Carrowmore Tunnels! - Halloween Mini Event!

      0 Replies 638 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:48 am

      0 Replies
      638 Views
    21. Food of the Gods - Closed Beta!

      0 Replies 887 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:00 pm

      0 Replies
      887 Views
    22. Server Restart - End of Carrowmore Carnage!

      0 Replies 682 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:12 am

      0 Replies
      682 Views
    23. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Carrowmore Carnage Mini Event!

      0 Replies 742 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:41 am

      0 Replies
      742 Views
    24. Carrowmore Carnage - Mini Event!

      0 Replies 1433 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:56 pm

      0 Replies
      1433 Views
    25. Developer Update: Pet Reveal / Mini Event / Beta

      0 Replies 2199 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:35 pm

      0 Replies
      2199 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests