Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Celtic Heroes Official Social Media Channels

      0 Replies 4953 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Mar 25, 2015 2:25 pm

      0 Replies
      4953 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92894 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92894 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 44670 Views

      by CommunityBot, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      44670 Views
    2. Corrupted Garden - Sneak Peek

      0 Replies 4 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:40 pm

      0 Replies
      4 Views
    3. Happy 6th Birthday Celtic Heroes!

      0 Replies 640 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:36 am

      0 Replies
      640 Views
    4. Server Restart - 20 minutes - 2pm BST - Improve lag issues reported

      0 Replies 299 Views

      by Esquilax, Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:44 pm

      0 Replies
      299 Views
    5. Server Restart - 30 Minutes - End of Double Bounty XP

      0 Replies 192 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:35 am

      0 Replies
      192 Views
    6. Double Bounty XP Weekend + 3 Super Combo Elixir Giveaway!

      0 Replies 708 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:37 am

      0 Replies
      708 Views
    7. Server Restart - 11:15 AM BST - Internal Server Maintenance

      0 Replies 344 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:28 am

      0 Replies
      344 Views
    8. Community Update - May

      0 Replies 1803 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 30, 2017 3:51 pm

      0 Replies
      1803 Views
    9. Server Downtime - 30/05 - Server Maintainence

      0 Replies 1323 Views

      by Muldar, Mon May 29, 2017 3:26 pm

      0 Replies
      1323 Views
    10. Server Downtime- 12:30 PM BST - Server Maintenance

      0 Replies 1374 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 24, 2017 10:14 am

      0 Replies
      1374 Views
    11. Server Restart - 12 Noon BST - End Of Double Platinum

      0 Replies 416 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:30 am

      0 Replies
      416 Views
    12. Double Platinum - Today!

      0 Replies 557 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      557 Views
    13. Double Platinum - Tomorrow!

      0 Replies 336 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:07 pm

      0 Replies
      336 Views
    14. Double Platinum - 2 Days To Go!

      0 Replies 221 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Apr 12, 2017 1:20 pm

      0 Replies
      221 Views
    15. Double Platinum - Coming Soon!

      0 Replies 398 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 11, 2017 11:03 am

      0 Replies
      398 Views
    16. Server Restart - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 407 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 04, 2017 9:30 am

      0 Replies
      407 Views
    17. Server Restart - Under The Hammer Update - iOS

      0 Replies 823 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      823 Views
    18. Server Restart - Under The Hammer Bug Fix Client - Android

      0 Replies 609 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:32 am

      0 Replies
      609 Views
    19. Server Restart - Under The Hammer Update - Android

      0 Replies 1091 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:11 am

      0 Replies
      1091 Views
    20. Server Restart - 12 Noon

      0 Replies 668 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:17 am

      0 Replies
      668 Views
    21. Beta Sign Up and Community Update!

      0 Replies 3431 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 20, 2017 3:14 pm

      0 Replies
      3431 Views
    22. Valentine's Day Giveaway and Sale!

      0 Replies 734 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Feb 14, 2017 10:33 am

      0 Replies
      734 Views
    23. iOS Connection Test Mini Open Beta

      0 Replies 954 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Feb 07, 2017 3:20 pm

      0 Replies
      954 Views
    24. Server Restart - 12:30PM - Hotfix Update - iOS

      0 Replies 606 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Jan 30, 2017 12:01 pm

      0 Replies
      606 Views
    25. Server Restart - 11 AM - Hotfix Update - Android

      0 Replies 487 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:34 am

      0 Replies
      487 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest