Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1362 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1362 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95706 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95706 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 52457 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      52457 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14994 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14994 Views
  2. Topics

    1. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    2. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 378 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      378 Views
    3. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 338 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      338 Views
    4. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 261 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      261 Views
    5. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 667 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      667 Views
    6. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 392 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      392 Views
    7. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 479 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      479 Views
    8. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 425 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      425 Views
    9. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 914 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      914 Views
    10. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1161 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1161 Views
    11. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 619 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      619 Views
    12. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 405 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      405 Views
    13. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 880 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      880 Views
    14. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 386 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      386 Views
    15. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1267 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1267 Views
    16. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 575 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      575 Views
    17. 12 for 10 Snowstorm Chest Offer!

      0 Replies 382 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 am

      0 Replies
      382 Views
    18. Open Beta Update!

      0 Replies 1573 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      1573 Views
    19. Celtic Heroes : Battle Royale

      0 Replies 963 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:19 am

      0 Replies
      963 Views
    20. Disciplinary Procedure Changes

      0 Replies 618 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:47 am

      0 Replies
      618 Views
    21. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Elixir Giveaway!

      0 Replies 547 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:18 am

      0 Replies
      547 Views
    22. Server Login Issues

      0 Replies 1141 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:34 pm

      0 Replies
      1141 Views
    23. Server Restart - 30 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 717 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Mar 08, 2018 11:39 am

      0 Replies
      717 Views
    24. Server Downtime - 30 Minutes (3PM GMT) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 669 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      669 Views
    25. Server Downtime - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 856 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:52 am

      0 Replies
      856 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests