Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 2760 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      2760 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1879 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1879 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96076 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96076 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 53347 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      53347 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15258 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15258 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 203 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      203 Views
    2. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    3. Server reset

      0 Replies 709 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      709 Views
    4. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 410 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      410 Views
    5. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 689 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      689 Views
    6. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 850 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      850 Views
    7. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 457 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      457 Views
    8. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 542 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      542 Views
    9. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    10. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 296 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      296 Views
    11. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 512 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      512 Views
    12. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 445 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      445 Views
    13. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 363 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      363 Views
    14. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 738 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      738 Views
    15. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 457 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      457 Views
    16. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 545 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      545 Views
    17. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 488 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      488 Views
    18. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 996 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      996 Views
    19. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1237 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1237 Views
    20. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 671 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      671 Views
    21. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 449 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      449 Views
    22. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 948 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      948 Views
    23. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 446 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      446 Views
    24. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1346 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1346 Views
    25. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 644 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      644 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests