Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2740 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2740 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96681 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96681 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 55130 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      55130 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15609 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15609 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Unity 2018 Beta Information

      1 Replies 1284 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:09 am

      1 Replies
      1284 Views
    2. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Nov. 6th, 2018 at 11:00 PM PST (2:00 PM BKK Wednesday) [Completed]

      0 Replies 348 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed Nov 07, 2018 5:38 am

      0 Replies
      348 Views
    3. Server maintenance: Wednesday, Oct. 17th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (11: AM BKK Oct. 18th)

      1 Replies 694 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      694 Views
    4. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Oct. 16th, 2018 at 2:00 AM PDT (4:00 PM BKK)

      0 Replies 290 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      290 Views
    5. [Concluded] Bonus Bounties Weekend!

      1 Replies 1209 Views

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1209 Views
    6. Server Restart - 30 minutes - bug fixes

      0 Replies 410 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:09 am

      0 Replies
      410 Views
    7. Server Maintenance: Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept. 25th BKK)

      1 Replies 452 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:36 am

      1 Replies
      452 Views
    8. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 808 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      808 Views
    9. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 703 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      703 Views
    10. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 302 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      302 Views
    11. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 370 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      370 Views
    12. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 547 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      547 Views
    13. Server reset

      0 Replies 816 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      816 Views
    14. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 514 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      514 Views
    15. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 1059 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      1059 Views
    16. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 1082 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      1082 Views
    17. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 645 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      645 Views
    18. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3595 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3595 Views
    19. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 648 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      648 Views
    20. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 573 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      573 Views
    21. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 412 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      412 Views
    22. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 627 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      627 Views
    23. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 528 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      528 Views
    24. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 460 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      460 Views
    25. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 813 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      813 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest