Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Maintenance: Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept. 25th BKK)

      0 Replies 79 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      79 Views
    2. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3088 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3088 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2170 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2170 Views
    4. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96290 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96290 Views
    5. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54133 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54133 Views
    6. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15375 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15375 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 680 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      680 Views
    2. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 638 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      638 Views
    3. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 242 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      242 Views
    4. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 315 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      315 Views
    5. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 470 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      470 Views
    6. Server reset

      0 Replies 766 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      766 Views
    7. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 469 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      469 Views
    8. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 898 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      898 Views
    9. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 962 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      962 Views
    10. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 552 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      552 Views
    11. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 585 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      585 Views
    12. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 508 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      508 Views
    13. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 363 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      363 Views
    14. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 553 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      553 Views
    15. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    16. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 397 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      397 Views
    17. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    18. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 483 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      483 Views
    19. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 579 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      579 Views
    20. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 534 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      534 Views
    21. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1029 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1029 Views
    22. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1268 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1268 Views
    23. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 726 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      726 Views
    24. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 489 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      489 Views
    25. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 996 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      996 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest