Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 2198 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      2198 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1585 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1585 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95845 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95845 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 52897 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      52897 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15100 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15100 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      171 Views
    2. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 459 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      459 Views
    3. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    4. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 254 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      254 Views
    5. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 449 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      449 Views
    6. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 389 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      389 Views
    7. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 308 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      308 Views
    8. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 700 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      700 Views
    9. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 419 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      419 Views
    10. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 502 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      502 Views
    11. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 450 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      450 Views
    12. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 959 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      959 Views
    13. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1198 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1198 Views
    14. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 640 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      640 Views
    15. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 424 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      424 Views
    16. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 914 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      914 Views
    17. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 417 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      417 Views
    18. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1307 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1307 Views
    19. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 603 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      603 Views
    20. 12 for 10 Snowstorm Chest Offer!

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 am

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    21. Open Beta Update!

      0 Replies 1600 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      1600 Views
    22. Celtic Heroes : Battle Royale

      0 Replies 993 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:19 am

      0 Replies
      993 Views
    23. Disciplinary Procedure Changes

      0 Replies 650 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:47 am

      0 Replies
      650 Views
    24. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Elixir Giveaway!

      0 Replies 565 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:18 am

      0 Replies
      565 Views
    25. Server Login Issues

      0 Replies 1158 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:34 pm

      0 Replies
      1158 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest