Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3054 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3054 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2145 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2145 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96281 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96281 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54105 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54105 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15367 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15367 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 640 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      640 Views
    2. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 636 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      636 Views
    3. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 241 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      241 Views
    4. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      314 Views
    5. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 465 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      465 Views
    6. Server reset

      0 Replies 762 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      762 Views
    7. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 467 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      467 Views
    8. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 888 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      888 Views
    9. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 953 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      953 Views
    10. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 547 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      547 Views
    11. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 582 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      582 Views
    12. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 507 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      507 Views
    13. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 363 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      363 Views
    14. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 546 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      546 Views
    15. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 472 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      472 Views
    16. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 393 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      393 Views
    17. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 768 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      768 Views
    18. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 479 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      479 Views
    19. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 576 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      576 Views
    20. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 532 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      532 Views
    21. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1028 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1028 Views
    22. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1264 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1264 Views
    23. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 723 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      723 Views
    24. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 487 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      487 Views
    25. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 993 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      993 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest