Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 2055 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      2055 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1544 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1544 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95821 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95821 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 52833 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      52833 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15083 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15083 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 442 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      442 Views
    2. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 127 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    3. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 251 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      251 Views
    4. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 442 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      442 Views
    5. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 385 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      385 Views
    6. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 304 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      304 Views
    7. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 695 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      695 Views
    8. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 415 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      415 Views
    9. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 499 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      499 Views
    10. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 447 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      447 Views
    11. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 954 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      954 Views
    12. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1193 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1193 Views
    13. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 637 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      637 Views
    14. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 421 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      421 Views
    15. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 910 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      910 Views
    16. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 413 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      413 Views
    17. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1300 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1300 Views
    18. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 598 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      598 Views
    19. 12 for 10 Snowstorm Chest Offer!

      0 Replies 398 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 am

      0 Replies
      398 Views
    20. Open Beta Update!

      0 Replies 1594 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      1594 Views
    21. Celtic Heroes : Battle Royale

      0 Replies 989 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:19 am

      0 Replies
      989 Views
    22. Disciplinary Procedure Changes

      0 Replies 645 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:47 am

      0 Replies
      645 Views
    23. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Elixir Giveaway!

      0 Replies 562 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:18 am

      0 Replies
      562 Views
    24. Server Login Issues

      0 Replies 1150 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:34 pm

      0 Replies
      1150 Views
    25. Server Restart - 30 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 734 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Mar 08, 2018 11:39 am

      0 Replies
      734 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest