Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94301 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94301 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Post The Name Of The Bounty.

      0 Replies 3243 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:56 pm

      0 Replies
      3243 Views
    2. Bounty Board Bugs.

      0 Replies 3616 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:27 am

      0 Replies
      3616 Views
    3. Cooking Fash

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by reytch, Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    4. Vicious Vandals

      3 Replies 228 Views

      by GrimStriker, Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:57 pm

      3 Replies
      228 Views
    5. Lvl 7 toon bounty in Dunskeig Sewers?

      0 Replies 68 Views

      by ddfdff, Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:27 am

      0 Replies
      68 Views
    6. Abandoning bounty glitch

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by Shade98, Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:35 pm

      1 Replies
      81 Views
    7. Elite bounty~ fright night

      0 Replies 81 Views

      by Thefreeze, Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:15 pm

      0 Replies
      81 Views
    8. "Elite bounty: Swift Justice" bug

      3 Replies 555 Views

      by Sherra, Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      555 Views
    9. Elite bounty: Swift Justice

      8 Replies 1089 Views

      by ManifestationOfSkill, Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:22 pm

      8 Replies
      1089 Views
    10. Fright Night

      2 Replies 340 Views

      by Loco cola, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:19 pm

      2 Replies
      340 Views
    11. "Poised to Strike" Bounty mobs not available

      3 Replies 292 Views

      by Leonidas IV, Sat Aug 19, 2017 9:59 pm

      3 Replies
      292 Views
    12. Bounty Board Bug

      4 Replies 434 Views

      by Brindyn, Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:58 am

      4 Replies
      434 Views
    13. Cant get bounties AGAIN AGAIN AGIAN

      2 Replies 666 Views

      by Gustafmax, Sun Jan 22, 2017 7:07 am

      2 Replies
      666 Views
    14. elite bounty Laceration glitch

      0 Replies 225 Views

      by ASA69, Sun Jul 02, 2017 3:13 pm

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    15. Same bounty over and over

      2 Replies 646 Views

      by FlameBlade, Tue May 30, 2017 1:43 pm

      2 Replies
      646 Views
    16. Bounty Reset

      5 Replies 504 Views

      by Kaliset, Fri May 05, 2017 11:12 am

      5 Replies
      504 Views
    17. Bounty for areas cannot access

      2 Replies 341 Views

      by Lillybet, Thu May 04, 2017 8:42 pm

      2 Replies
      341 Views
    18. Bounty: Fine Warding

      0 Replies 306 Views

      by Perky, Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:53 pm

      0 Replies
      306 Views
    19. Character glitched at loading screen

      8 Replies 1464 Views

      by Dtatch, Sun Oct 04, 2015 1:08 pm

      8 Replies
      1464 Views
    20. Elite Bounty: Swift Justice

      1 Replies 364 Views

      by Bocaburger, Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:13 pm

      1 Replies
      364 Views
    21. Bounty stuck

      4 Replies 436 Views

      by Shrike, Thu Apr 13, 2017 4:30 am

      4 Replies
      436 Views
    22. Bounty: Four Fold

      1 Replies 346 Views

      by Aileron, Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:14 am

      1 Replies
      346 Views
    23. Bounty: Road to Nowhere

      1 Replies 411 Views

      by Crushermm, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:04 pm

      1 Replies
      411 Views
    24. Bounty: Gaze or Glaze

      1 Replies 519 Views

      by Perky, Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:00 pm

      1 Replies
      519 Views
    25. Bounty: gaze or glaze

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by Sang3000, Thu Jan 26, 2017 9:16 pm

      0 Replies
      323 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest