Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94165 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94165 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Post The Name Of The Bounty.

      0 Replies 3197 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:56 pm

      0 Replies
      3197 Views
    2. Bounty Board Bugs.

      0 Replies 3566 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:27 am

      0 Replies
      3566 Views
    3. Lvl 7 toon bounty in Dunskeig Sewers?

      0 Replies 23 Views

      by ddfdff, Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:27 am

      0 Replies
      23 Views
    4. Vicious Vandals

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by GrimStriker, Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:57 pm

      1 Replies
      79 Views
    5. Abandoning bounty glitch

      1 Replies 38 Views

      by Shade98, Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:35 pm

      1 Replies
      38 Views
    6. Elite bounty~ fright night

      0 Replies 52 Views

      by Thefreeze, Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:15 pm

      0 Replies
      52 Views
    7. "Elite bounty: Swift Justice" bug

      3 Replies 507 Views

      by Sherra, Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      507 Views
    8. Elite bounty: Swift Justice

      8 Replies 1000 Views

      by ManifestationOfSkill, Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:22 pm

      8 Replies
      1000 Views
    9. Fright Night

      2 Replies 293 Views

      by Loco cola, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:19 pm

      2 Replies
      293 Views
    10. "Poised to Strike" Bounty mobs not available

      3 Replies 245 Views

      by Leonidas IV, Sat Aug 19, 2017 9:59 pm

      3 Replies
      245 Views
    11. Bounty Board Bug

      4 Replies 365 Views

      by Brindyn, Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:58 am

      4 Replies
      365 Views
    12. Cant get bounties AGAIN AGAIN AGIAN

      2 Replies 612 Views

      by Gustafmax, Sun Jan 22, 2017 7:07 am

      2 Replies
      612 Views
    13. elite bounty Laceration glitch

      0 Replies 193 Views

      by ASA69, Sun Jul 02, 2017 3:13 pm

      0 Replies
      193 Views
    14. Same bounty over and over

      2 Replies 577 Views

      by FlameBlade, Tue May 30, 2017 1:43 pm

      2 Replies
      577 Views
    15. Bounty Reset

      5 Replies 453 Views

      by Kaliset, Fri May 05, 2017 11:12 am

      5 Replies
      453 Views
    16. Bounty for areas cannot access

      2 Replies 304 Views

      by Lillybet, Thu May 04, 2017 8:42 pm

      2 Replies
      304 Views
    17. Bounty: Fine Warding

      0 Replies 269 Views

      by Perky, Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:53 pm

      0 Replies
      269 Views
    18. Character glitched at loading screen

      8 Replies 1407 Views

      by Dtatch, Sun Oct 04, 2015 1:08 pm

      8 Replies
      1407 Views
    19. Elite Bounty: Swift Justice

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by Bocaburger, Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:13 pm

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    20. Bounty stuck

      4 Replies 404 Views

      by Shrike, Thu Apr 13, 2017 4:30 am

      4 Replies
      404 Views
    21. Bounty: Four Fold

      1 Replies 317 Views

      by Aileron, Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:14 am

      1 Replies
      317 Views
    22. Bounty: Road to Nowhere

      1 Replies 375 Views

      by Crushermm, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:04 pm

      1 Replies
      375 Views
    23. Bounty: Gaze or Glaze

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by Perky, Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:00 pm

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    24. Bounty: gaze or glaze

      0 Replies 296 Views

      by Sang3000, Thu Jan 26, 2017 9:16 pm

      0 Replies
      296 Views
    25. Careless Whisper

      0 Replies 422 Views

      by Gustafmax, Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:45 am

      0 Replies
      422 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest