Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94305 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94305 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Post The Name Of The Bounty.

      0 Replies 3244 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:56 pm

      0 Replies
      3244 Views
    2. Bounty Board Bugs.

      0 Replies 3617 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:27 am

      0 Replies
      3617 Views
    3. Cooking Fash

      1 Replies 43 Views

      by reytch, Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      43 Views
    4. Vicious Vandals

      3 Replies 235 Views

      by GrimStriker, Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:57 pm

      3 Replies
      235 Views
    5. Lvl 7 toon bounty in Dunskeig Sewers?

      0 Replies 73 Views

      by ddfdff, Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:27 am

      0 Replies
      73 Views
    6. Abandoning bounty glitch

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by Shade98, Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:35 pm

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    7. Elite bounty~ fright night

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by Thefreeze, Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:15 pm

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    8. "Elite bounty: Swift Justice" bug

      3 Replies 561 Views

      by Sherra, Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      561 Views
    9. Elite bounty: Swift Justice

      8 Replies 1089 Views

      by ManifestationOfSkill, Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:22 pm

      8 Replies
      1089 Views
    10. Fright Night

      2 Replies 346 Views

      by Loco cola, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:19 pm

      2 Replies
      346 Views
    11. "Poised to Strike" Bounty mobs not available

      3 Replies 297 Views

      by Leonidas IV, Sat Aug 19, 2017 9:59 pm

      3 Replies
      297 Views
    12. Bounty Board Bug

      4 Replies 437 Views

      by Brindyn, Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:58 am

      4 Replies
      437 Views
    13. Cant get bounties AGAIN AGAIN AGIAN

      2 Replies 670 Views

      by Gustafmax, Sun Jan 22, 2017 7:07 am

      2 Replies
      670 Views
    14. elite bounty Laceration glitch

      0 Replies 229 Views

      by ASA69, Sun Jul 02, 2017 3:13 pm

      0 Replies
      229 Views
    15. Same bounty over and over

      2 Replies 648 Views

      by FlameBlade, Tue May 30, 2017 1:43 pm

      2 Replies
      648 Views
    16. Bounty Reset

      5 Replies 510 Views

      by Kaliset, Fri May 05, 2017 11:12 am

      5 Replies
      510 Views
    17. Bounty for areas cannot access

      2 Replies 343 Views

      by Lillybet, Thu May 04, 2017 8:42 pm

      2 Replies
      343 Views
    18. Bounty: Fine Warding

      0 Replies 307 Views

      by Perky, Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:53 pm

      0 Replies
      307 Views
    19. Character glitched at loading screen

      8 Replies 1464 Views

      by Dtatch, Sun Oct 04, 2015 1:08 pm

      8 Replies
      1464 Views
    20. Elite Bounty: Swift Justice

      1 Replies 366 Views

      by Bocaburger, Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:13 pm

      1 Replies
      366 Views
    21. Bounty stuck

      4 Replies 438 Views

      by Shrike, Thu Apr 13, 2017 4:30 am

      4 Replies
      438 Views
    22. Bounty: Four Fold

      1 Replies 346 Views

      by Aileron, Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:14 am

      1 Replies
      346 Views
    23. Bounty: Road to Nowhere

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by Crushermm, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:04 pm

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    24. Bounty: Gaze or Glaze

      1 Replies 519 Views

      by Perky, Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:00 pm

      1 Replies
      519 Views
    25. Bounty: gaze or glaze

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by Sang3000, Thu Jan 26, 2017 9:16 pm

      0 Replies
      323 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest