Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94312 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94312 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      10 Replies 5556 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      10 Replies
      5556 Views
    2. Farewell Taranis

      3 Replies 75 Views

      by Iron Born, Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:14 am

      3 Replies
      75 Views
    3. I'm back after a long break! [Some of my items]

      2 Replies 250 Views

      by R0GU3, Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:09 am

      2 Replies
      250 Views
    4. Taranis......down and lagging

      0 Replies 93 Views

      by Lidon, Sat Nov 11, 2017 3:58 am

      0 Replies
      93 Views
    5. ranger rings

      0 Replies 140 Views

      by Docke, Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:58 pm

      0 Replies
      140 Views
    6. Xferring Out Of Taranis

      0 Replies 232 Views

      by DaggerBeard, Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:24 am

      0 Replies
      232 Views
    7. Chests on Nuada

      3 Replies 397 Views

      by thijsdeF, Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:58 pm

      3 Replies
      397 Views
    8. *Price of items debate*

      6 Replies 477 Views

      by 1st Hokage, Sat Aug 05, 2017 4:42 pm

      6 Replies
      477 Views
    9. ham is a ham.... its true

      3 Replies 3324 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      3 Replies
      3324 Views
    10. Hows Taranis doing ?

      2 Replies 471 Views

      by 1insane1, Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      471 Views
    11. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 756 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      756 Views
    12. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1662 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1662 Views
    13. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 580 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      580 Views
    14. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 537 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      537 Views
    15. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 321 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      321 Views
    16. Finally back.

      0 Replies 400 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      400 Views
    17. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 799 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      799 Views
    18. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 2679 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      2679 Views
    19. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 544 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      544 Views
    20. Buying Items

      0 Replies 641 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      641 Views
    21. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 557 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      557 Views
    22. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3643 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3643 Views
    23. Hiii

      0 Replies 662 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      662 Views
    24. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 623 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      623 Views
    25. Buying

      0 Replies 720 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      720 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest