Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93323 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93323 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      8 Replies 4847 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      8 Replies
      4847 Views
    2. ham is a ham.... its true

      3 Replies 2970 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      3 Replies
      2970 Views
    3. Hows Taranis doing ?

      2 Replies 91 Views

      by 1insane1, Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      91 Views
    4. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 357 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      357 Views
    5. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1390 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1390 Views
    6. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 256 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      256 Views
    7. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 219 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      219 Views
    8. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    9. Finally back.

      0 Replies 195 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      195 Views
    10. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      557 Views
    11. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 1684 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      1684 Views
    12. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    13. Buying Items

      0 Replies 417 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      417 Views
    14. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 333 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      333 Views
    15. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3154 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3154 Views
    16. Hiii

      0 Replies 472 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      472 Views
    17. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 439 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      439 Views
    18. Buying

      0 Replies 530 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      530 Views
    19. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 330 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      330 Views
    20. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 547 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      547 Views
    21. Quit game - giving stuff away

      6 Replies 906 Views

      by scream, Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:25 am

      6 Replies
      906 Views
    22. Anyone want to transfer out?

      2 Replies 2637 Views

      by Dark, Sun May 01, 2016 12:06 am

      2 Replies
      2637 Views
    23. Blue lanrik Gloves!!

      0 Replies 392 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      392 Views
    24. Introduce myself!

      7 Replies 628 Views

      by Save Lives, Mon May 30, 2016 4:39 pm

      7 Replies
      628 Views
    25. Buying Fash

      0 Replies 293 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Tue May 31, 2016 10:07 am

      0 Replies
      293 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest