Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93570 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93570 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      10 Replies 4982 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      10 Replies
      4982 Views
    2. Chests on Nuada

      3 Replies 38 Views

      by thijsdeF, Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:58 pm

      3 Replies
      38 Views
    3. *Price of items debate*

      6 Replies 158 Views

      by 1st Hokage, Sat Aug 05, 2017 4:42 pm

      6 Replies
      158 Views
    4. ham is a ham.... its true

      3 Replies 3051 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      3 Replies
      3051 Views
    5. Hows Taranis doing ?

      2 Replies 175 Views

      by 1insane1, Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      175 Views
    6. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 434 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      434 Views
    7. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1450 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1450 Views
    8. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 306 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      306 Views
    9. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    10. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 155 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      155 Views
    11. Finally back.

      0 Replies 222 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      222 Views
    12. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 578 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      578 Views
    13. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 1775 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      1775 Views
    14. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 381 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      381 Views
    15. Buying Items

      0 Replies 451 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      451 Views
    16. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 361 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      361 Views
    17. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3215 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3215 Views
    18. Hiii

      0 Replies 497 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    19. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 470 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      470 Views
    20. Buying

      0 Replies 556 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      556 Views
    21. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 356 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      356 Views
    22. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 572 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      572 Views
    23. Quit game - giving stuff away

      6 Replies 932 Views

      by scream, Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:25 am

      6 Replies
      932 Views
    24. Anyone want to transfer out?

      2 Replies 2673 Views

      by Dark, Sun May 01, 2016 12:06 am

      2 Replies
      2673 Views
    25. Blue lanrik Gloves!!

      0 Replies 427 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      427 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest