Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92582 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92582 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      8 Replies 4658 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      8 Replies
      4658 Views
    2. Looking for a Young Clan

      0 Replies 48 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      0 Replies
      48 Views
    3. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1258 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1258 Views
    4. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    5. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    6. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    7. Finally back.

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    8. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 454 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      454 Views
    9. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 1348 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      1348 Views
    10. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 293 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      293 Views
    11. Buying Items

      0 Replies 335 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      335 Views
    12. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 261 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      261 Views
    13. ham is a ham.... its true

      2 Replies 2828 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      2 Replies
      2828 Views
    14. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 2950 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      2950 Views
    15. Hiii

      0 Replies 423 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      423 Views
    16. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    17. Buying

      0 Replies 466 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      466 Views
    18. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 253 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      253 Views
    19. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    20. Quit game - giving stuff away

      6 Replies 777 Views

      by scream, Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:25 am

      6 Replies
      777 Views
    21. Anyone want to transfer out?

      2 Replies 2547 Views

      by Dark, Sun May 01, 2016 12:06 am

      2 Replies
      2547 Views
    22. Blue lanrik Gloves!!

      0 Replies 316 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      316 Views
    23. Introduce myself!

      7 Replies 533 Views

      by Save Lives, Mon May 30, 2016 4:39 pm

      7 Replies
      533 Views
    24. Buying Fash

      0 Replies 246 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Tue May 31, 2016 10:07 am

      0 Replies
      246 Views
    25. Taranis Buy/Sell App: LINE

      4 Replies 913 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Thu May 12, 2016 7:08 pm

      4 Replies
      913 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest