Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92894 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92894 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      8 Replies 4773 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      8 Replies
      4773 Views
    2. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      227 Views
    3. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1322 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1322 Views
    4. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 199 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      199 Views
    5. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    6. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 105 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    7. Finally back.

      0 Replies 163 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    8. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 510 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      510 Views
    9. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 1532 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      1532 Views
    10. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 332 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      332 Views
    11. Buying Items

      0 Replies 382 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      382 Views
    12. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 304 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      304 Views
    13. ham is a ham.... its true

      2 Replies 2894 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      2 Replies
      2894 Views
    14. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3076 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3076 Views
    15. Hiii

      0 Replies 449 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      449 Views
    16. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    17. Buying

      0 Replies 497 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    18. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 296 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      296 Views
    19. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 510 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      510 Views
    20. Quit game - giving stuff away

      6 Replies 852 Views

      by scream, Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:25 am

      6 Replies
      852 Views
    21. Anyone want to transfer out?

      2 Replies 2594 Views

      by Dark, Sun May 01, 2016 12:06 am

      2 Replies
      2594 Views
    22. Blue lanrik Gloves!!

      0 Replies 348 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      348 Views
    23. Introduce myself!

      7 Replies 588 Views

      by Save Lives, Mon May 30, 2016 4:39 pm

      7 Replies
      588 Views
    24. Buying Fash

      0 Replies 268 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Tue May 31, 2016 10:07 am

      0 Replies
      268 Views
    25. Taranis Buy/Sell App: LINE

      4 Replies 976 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Thu May 12, 2016 7:08 pm

      4 Replies
      976 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest