Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93591 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93591 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      10 Replies 5003 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      10 Replies
      5003 Views
    2. Chests on Nuada

      3 Replies 51 Views

      by thijsdeF, Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:58 pm

      3 Replies
      51 Views
    3. *Price of items debate*

      6 Replies 161 Views

      by 1st Hokage, Sat Aug 05, 2017 4:42 pm

      6 Replies
      161 Views
    4. ham is a ham.... its true

      3 Replies 3056 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      3 Replies
      3056 Views
    5. Hows Taranis doing ?

      2 Replies 176 Views

      by 1insane1, Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      176 Views
    6. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    7. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1456 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1456 Views
    8. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      314 Views
    9. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 279 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      279 Views
    10. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 163 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    11. Finally back.

      0 Replies 223 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      223 Views
    12. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 585 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      585 Views
    13. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 1789 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      1789 Views
    14. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 387 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      387 Views
    15. Buying Items

      0 Replies 455 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      455 Views
    16. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 368 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      368 Views
    17. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3224 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3224 Views
    18. Hiii

      0 Replies 500 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      500 Views
    19. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 474 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      474 Views
    20. Buying

      0 Replies 559 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      559 Views
    21. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 362 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      362 Views
    22. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    23. Quit game - giving stuff away

      6 Replies 935 Views

      by scream, Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:25 am

      6 Replies
      935 Views
    24. Anyone want to transfer out?

      2 Replies 2678 Views

      by Dark, Sun May 01, 2016 12:06 am

      2 Replies
      2678 Views
    25. Blue lanrik Gloves!!

      0 Replies 430 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      430 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest