Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93961 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93961 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      10 Replies 5261 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      10 Replies
      5261 Views
    2. I'm back after a long break! [Some of my items]

      0 Replies 55 Views

      by R0GU3, Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:09 am

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    3. Chests on Nuada

      4 Replies 239 Views

      by thijsdeF, Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:58 pm

      4 Replies
      239 Views
    4. ranger rings

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by Docke, Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:58 pm

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    5. Xferring Out Of Taranis

      0 Replies 134 Views

      by DaggerBeard, Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:24 am

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    6. *Price of items debate*

      6 Replies 326 Views

      by 1st Hokage, Sat Aug 05, 2017 4:42 pm

      6 Replies
      326 Views
    7. ham is a ham.... its true

      3 Replies 3188 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      3 Replies
      3188 Views
    8. Hows Taranis doing ?

      2 Replies 304 Views

      by 1insane1, Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      304 Views
    9. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 595 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      595 Views
    10. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1556 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1556 Views
    11. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 461 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      461 Views
    12. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    13. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 240 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    14. Finally back.

      0 Replies 308 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      308 Views
    15. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 676 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      676 Views
    16. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 2199 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      2199 Views
    17. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 451 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      451 Views
    18. Buying Items

      0 Replies 533 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      533 Views
    19. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    20. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3428 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3428 Views
    21. Hiii

      0 Replies 566 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      566 Views
    22. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 551 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      551 Views
    23. Buying

      0 Replies 640 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      640 Views
    24. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 457 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      457 Views
    25. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 672 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      672 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest