Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93567 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93567 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Taranis Buy Sell Page (buy/sell/trade/gift-all unbound item)

      10 Replies 4980 Views

      by Hamwallett, Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

      10 Replies
      4980 Views
    2. Chests on Nuada

      3 Replies 33 Views

      by thijsdeF, Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:58 pm

      3 Replies
      33 Views
    3. *Price of items debate*

      6 Replies 156 Views

      by 1st Hokage, Sat Aug 05, 2017 4:42 pm

      6 Replies
      156 Views
    4. ham is a ham.... its true

      3 Replies 3048 Views

      by Hamwallett, Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:02 am

      3 Replies
      3048 Views
    5. Hows Taranis doing ?

      2 Replies 174 Views

      by 1insane1, Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      174 Views
    6. Looking for a Young Clan

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by warghost421, Tue May 16, 2017 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    7. Event chest prices

      4 Replies 1449 Views

      by Dark, Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1449 Views
    8. New player looking for some help

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by Lorlo, Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    9. update-finally back.

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by Alldmerion, Fri May 05, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    10. Buying shield of bastion

      0 Replies 155 Views

      by PbnJ, Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      155 Views
    11. Finally back.

      0 Replies 220 Views

      by Alldmerion, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    12. Member from clan Nirvana

      2 Replies 577 Views

      by Jonchow, Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      577 Views
    13. Few questions about Taranis

      16 Replies 1770 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:13 pm

      16 Replies
      1770 Views
    14. Buying and xfer

      0 Replies 379 Views

      by Dragon/hmmm, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:20 pm

      0 Replies
      379 Views
    15. Buying Items

      0 Replies 448 Views

      by iodine131, Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      448 Views
    16. Buying Stargem Braclet of the Knight

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by iodine131, Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:54 pm

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    17. OH Taranis my home

      9 Replies 3213 Views

      by JayNightBlade, Mon May 09, 2016 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      3213 Views
    18. Hiii

      0 Replies 497 Views

      by Pimbso, Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:22 pm

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    19. Wanna xfer to Taranis? I can help

      0 Replies 467 Views

      by Exevol, Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:55 pm

      0 Replies
      467 Views
    20. Buying

      0 Replies 555 Views

      by Pimbso, Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      555 Views
    21. Winterwing xfer

      0 Replies 356 Views

      by koleviko, Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      356 Views
    22. Gold, Mount, Fashion and Lix to Gwydion

      1 Replies 571 Views

      by Exevol, Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:56 pm

      1 Replies
      571 Views
    23. Quit game - giving stuff away

      6 Replies 932 Views

      by scream, Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:25 am

      6 Replies
      932 Views
    24. Anyone want to transfer out?

      2 Replies 2672 Views

      by Dark, Sun May 01, 2016 12:06 am

      2 Replies
      2672 Views
    25. Blue lanrik Gloves!!

      0 Replies 425 Views

      by KingChromeJaws, Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      425 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest