Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94312 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94312 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Morrigan Buying/Selling/Auction Thread!

      234 Replies 53691 Views

      by RedDogy, Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:03 pm

      234 Replies
      53691 Views
    2. Morrigan "No Griefing" proposal - to current and future clans

      0 Replies 778 Views

      by Aileron, Tue May 23, 2017 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      778 Views
    3. Northern peninsula.

      2 Replies 96 Views

      by Cata, Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:15 am

      2 Replies
      96 Views
    4. Dragon eggs

      0 Replies 138 Views

      by Argos11, Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:37 am

      0 Replies
      138 Views
    5. Royal Riftskulls For Sale

      0 Replies 97 Views

      by GodOZilla, Sun Nov 19, 2017 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      97 Views
    6. The True

      12 Replies 551 Views

      by GodOZilla, Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:37 am

      12 Replies
      551 Views
    7. What Is This I Hear..

      4 Replies 235 Views

      by GodOZilla, Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:18 pm

      4 Replies
      235 Views
    8. I'm back

      2 Replies 342 Views

      by Jonsa, Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:20 am

      2 Replies
      342 Views
    9. Celtic Heroes - Clan Havoc

      53 Replies 2667 Views

      by wafflesvpancakes, Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:26 pm

      53 Replies
      2667 Views
    10. Transfer from lir to here

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:23 pm

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    11. Looking for a transfer

      0 Replies 291 Views

      by Hadoken153, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:02 pm

      0 Replies
      291 Views
    12. Starting an alt

      7 Replies 484 Views

      by spacemod, Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:39 pm

      7 Replies
      484 Views
    13. Auction House. Stop over pricing every item please.

      6 Replies 703 Views

      by Kgrkid, Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:10 am

      6 Replies
      703 Views
    14. Buying fiery quiver of beast

      0 Replies 134 Views

      by Nugget, Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    15. I was NOT bought or given away

      6 Replies 631 Views

      by Rochoh2000, Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:20 am

      6 Replies
      631 Views
    16. Need help with pricing

      1 Replies 228 Views

      by Anthony2023, Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:20 am

      1 Replies
      228 Views
    17. List of sales (quarts lvl 60)

      1 Replies 195 Views

      by Nugget, Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:11 pm

      1 Replies
      195 Views
    18. need riposte. nobody is selling it

      1 Replies 226 Views

      by RareTrader, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:59 pm

      1 Replies
      226 Views
    19. Hi ._. Coming back

      4 Replies 468 Views

      by LastFriends, Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:25 am

      4 Replies
      468 Views
    20. new update coming out soon (hopefully)

      4 Replies 513 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:06 am

      4 Replies
      513 Views
    21. Transfer

      1 Replies 208 Views

      by Bradbv00, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:58 pm

      1 Replies
      208 Views
    22. Buying

      0 Replies 182 Views

      by Itachi1917, Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      182 Views
    23. No Griefing Proposal - one Havoc's perspective

      1 Replies 698 Views

      by Aeslyn, Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      698 Views
    24. Sigh, no peace in Morrigan

      41 Replies 3194 Views

      by Aileron, Mon May 29, 2017 9:10 pm

      41 Replies
      3194 Views
    25. Buying LVL 150 Haste Dagger and Selling Triumph Axe

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by RogueDylan, Sat May 13, 2017 7:19 am

      2 Replies
      557 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests