Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93983 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93983 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Morrigan Buying/Selling/Auction Thread!

      234 Replies 51384 Views

      by RedDogy, Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:03 pm

      234 Replies
      51384 Views
    2. Morrigan "No Griefing" proposal - to current and future clans

      0 Replies 657 Views

      by Aileron, Tue May 23, 2017 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      657 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes - Clan Havoc

      53 Replies 1596 Views

      by wafflesvpancakes, Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:26 pm

      53 Replies
      1596 Views
    4. Transfer from lir to here

      0 Replies 31 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:23 pm

      0 Replies
      31 Views
    5. Looking for a transfer

      0 Replies 205 Views

      by Hadoken153, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:02 pm

      0 Replies
      205 Views
    6. Starting an alt

      7 Replies 308 Views

      by spacemod, Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:39 pm

      7 Replies
      308 Views
    7. Auction House. Stop over pricing every item please.

      6 Replies 511 Views

      by Kgrkid, Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:10 am

      6 Replies
      511 Views
    8. Buying fiery quiver of beast

      0 Replies 87 Views

      by Nugget, Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      87 Views
    9. I was NOT bought or given away

      6 Replies 482 Views

      by Rochoh2000, Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:20 am

      6 Replies
      482 Views
    10. Need help with pricing

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by Anthony2023, Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:20 am

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    11. List of sales (quarts lvl 60)

      1 Replies 138 Views

      by Nugget, Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:11 pm

      1 Replies
      138 Views
    12. need riposte. nobody is selling it

      1 Replies 135 Views

      by RareTrader, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:59 pm

      1 Replies
      135 Views
    13. Hi ._. Coming back

      4 Replies 373 Views

      by LastFriends, Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:25 am

      4 Replies
      373 Views
    14. new update coming out soon (hopefully)

      4 Replies 402 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:06 am

      4 Replies
      402 Views
    15. I'm back

      1 Replies 184 Views

      by Jonsa, Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:20 am

      1 Replies
      184 Views
    16. Transfer

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by Bradbv00, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:58 pm

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    17. Buying

      0 Replies 143 Views

      by Itachi1917, Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      143 Views
    18. No Griefing Proposal - one Havoc's perspective

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by Aeslyn, Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    19. Sigh, no peace in Morrigan

      41 Replies 2328 Views

      by Aileron, Mon May 29, 2017 9:10 pm

      41 Replies
      2328 Views
    20. Buying LVL 150 Haste Dagger and Selling Triumph Axe

      2 Replies 422 Views

      by RogueDylan, Sat May 13, 2017 7:19 am

      2 Replies
      422 Views
    21. Buying Brightstone Stalker Ammy, Selling Glowstone Poachers ammy

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by RogueDylan, Sat May 13, 2017 8:16 am

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    22. Buying bolg charms

      0 Replies 284 Views

      by Phantom_arrow, Mon May 01, 2017 6:14 am

      0 Replies
      284 Views
    23. Lol 100 wyld mountain ammy

      1 Replies 397 Views

      by Ferious, Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:20 am

      1 Replies
      397 Views
    24. Morrigan - Server Restart / Login Testing

      0 Replies 509 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 04, 2017 4:32 pm

      0 Replies
      509 Views
    25. so im thinking of coming back to ch

      2 Replies 432 Views

      by 420ninja, Tue Apr 04, 2017 2:22 am

      2 Replies
      432 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests