Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Restart: Tuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM GMT)

      0 Replies 554 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:13 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      554 Views
    2. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 3394 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3394 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 5322 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      5322 Views
  2. Topics

    1. All About Gwydion!

      63 Replies 40682 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Mon Sep 01, 2014 12:50 am

      63 Replies
      40682 Views
    2. Introduce yourself Gwydion!

      117 Replies 45310 Views

      by xvanguardx, Sat Sep 20, 2014 4:40 pm

      117 Replies
      45310 Views
    3. Power of Friendship

      7 Replies 755 Views

      by Sweefish, Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:34 pm

      7 Replies
      755 Views
    4. New clan on Gwydion

      37 Replies 1569 Views

      by Brie, Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:24 pm

      37 Replies
      1569 Views
    5. Chests on Gwydion

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by Blue Worm, Tue May 21, 2019 7:18 pm

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    6. Gwydion

      8 Replies 274 Views

      by Legolas1234, Tue May 21, 2019 4:44 pm

      8 Replies
      274 Views
    7. Time for a change:

      8 Replies 1142 Views

      by Sweefish, Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:03 am

      8 Replies
      1142 Views
    8. Xferring to Here

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by Sly Shadows, Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:59 pm

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    9. Bob the Mage

      2 Replies 278 Views

      by Kril, Thu Apr 04, 2019 4:07 pm

      2 Replies
      278 Views
    10. Relentless Recruiting

      5 Replies 1004 Views

      by Sweefish, Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:54 am

      5 Replies
      1004 Views
    11. Gwydion Veterans

      6 Replies 993 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:30 am

      6 Replies
      993 Views
    12. Buying Purple Hunter

      0 Replies 162 Views

      by Jellybean, Mon Feb 11, 2019 3:03 pm

      0 Replies
      162 Views
    13. Looking for a level buddy

      4 Replies 288 Views

      by bob the mage, Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:53 pm

      4 Replies
      288 Views
    14. Trading

      0 Replies 158 Views

      by EliteRanger, Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:13 am

      0 Replies
      158 Views
    15. Looking to transfer some gold from Mabon

      0 Replies 304 Views

      by Swamp123, Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:10 pm

      0 Replies
      304 Views
    16. WYLDGROVE RING OF THE RIVER

      1 Replies 216 Views

      by Samhain17, Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:56 am

      1 Replies
      216 Views
    17. Quest for the Helm journal log ... continued

      57 Replies 5688 Views

      by Sweefish, Wed Oct 10, 2018 5:23 pm

      57 Replies
      5688 Views
    18. I need to xfer some gold here :D

      7 Replies 1099 Views

      by bob the mage, Thu Apr 12, 2018 5:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1099 Views
    19. Eury needs a gele wand

      0 Replies 435 Views

      by Eurydice, Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:07 pm

      0 Replies
      435 Views
    20. Insurgence recruiting

      9 Replies 1216 Views

      by Sephiroth89, Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:38 pm

      9 Replies
      1216 Views
    21. Prestige Worldwide Recruiting

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by Sniper2k, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    22. Paying 60k per chest on gwydion for them on epona

      0 Replies 364 Views

      by Breakingbad, Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:16 am

      0 Replies
      364 Views
    23. Clan

      5 Replies 994 Views

      by MaddoxWhyte, Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      994 Views
    24. Xfering from arawn to gwyd

      2 Replies 655 Views

      by bob the mage, Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:54 pm

      2 Replies
      655 Views
    25. Restart

      2 Replies 586 Views

      by Shadae, Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:51 am

      2 Replies
      586 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests