Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 992 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      992 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95535 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95535 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14867 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14867 Views
  2. Topics

    1. xfer (gold or chests in epona from lugh)

      3 Replies 614 Views

      by reytch, Fri May 12, 2017 12:31 pm

      3 Replies
      614 Views
    2. Mixed xfer from Mabon to Epona

      2 Replies 210 Views

      by Proteus Prime, Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:53 pm

      2 Replies
      210 Views
    3. Dragon egg scam

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by Gustafmax, Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:20 am

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    4. xfer

      0 Replies 143 Views

      by Undead, Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:05 pm

      0 Replies
      143 Views
    5. Xfer from lir to epona

      2 Replies 191 Views

      by Jeffryluvsgrant, Sun Jan 28, 2018 8:57 pm

      2 Replies
      191 Views
    6. xferring from danu/arawn to epona

      0 Replies 150 Views

      by Lith, Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:38 am

      0 Replies
      150 Views
    7. Buying!!

      4 Replies 469 Views

      by Ventius, Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:50 pm

      4 Replies
      469 Views
    8. SeedIsTrash wants to make the Connacht Magus Dream Real!

      0 Replies 223 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Tue Dec 26, 2017 1:08 am

      0 Replies
      223 Views
    9. Xfering from arawn to epona

      0 Replies 222 Views

      by Mystery person, Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:20 am

      0 Replies
      222 Views
    10. Selling Golden Trident of Fire

      3 Replies 264 Views

      by Xshad0wX, Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:45 am

      3 Replies
      264 Views
    11. Duskshadow Armor

      8 Replies 661 Views

      by coldest tea, Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:16 pm

      8 Replies
      661 Views
    12. Buying

      0 Replies 230 Views

      by Ventius, Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:27 am

      0 Replies
      230 Views
    13. Xfering

      18 Replies 1509 Views

      by Ventius, Tue Nov 07, 2017 11:08 am

      18 Replies
      1509 Views
    14. Xferring

      0 Replies 172 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:22 pm

      0 Replies
      172 Views
    15. Looking to xfer to Epona

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by Afkkk, Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:30 am

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    16. #wtb

      0 Replies 233 Views

      by SapereAude, Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:56 pm

      0 Replies
      233 Views
    17. Xfering 500k gold here

      2 Replies 277 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:01 pm

      2 Replies
      277 Views
    18. Xfer

      1 Replies 234 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:29 am

      1 Replies
      234 Views
    19. Xfering gold

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by Sic, Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:21 pm

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    20. SERVER PROBLEMS

      7 Replies 826 Views

      by RodisolEpona, Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:36 pm

      7 Replies
      826 Views
    21. Which Clan(s) is/are Killing Endgame Bosses Often? Most Competitive One?

      5 Replies 888 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Mon Sep 25, 2017 4:22 pm

      5 Replies
      888 Views
    22. XFER (ahh not that again...) XD (CROM/HERNE)

      0 Replies 310 Views

      by theundead, Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:41 am

      0 Replies
      310 Views
    23. Looking to Xfer 8 MIL in Coins from CROM to EPONA; Help Me Escape Misery in Crom Please!

      3 Replies 653 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:05 pm

      3 Replies
      653 Views
    24. Xfer From Arawn

      1 Replies 386 Views

      by Lil Pump, Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:49 am

      1 Replies
      386 Views
    25. Transfer from lugh to epona

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by squidyfinn, Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:08 pm

      0 Replies
      322 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests