Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 945 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      945 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95471 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95471 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 336 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      336 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14851 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14851 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Family ambicious clan

      22 Replies 448 Views

      by Chuck Norris, Thu May 10, 2018 8:12 am

      22 Replies
      448 Views
    2. Prices

      3 Replies 114 Views

      by Shivahh, Tue May 08, 2018 1:13 am

      3 Replies
      114 Views
    3. Server Nuada dead?

      9 Replies 334 Views

      by Zero Nuada, Sun May 06, 2018 9:51 pm

      9 Replies
      334 Views
    4. Transfering from Nuada to Epona

      3 Replies 162 Views

      by FighterEpona, Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:45 am

      3 Replies
      162 Views
    5. Crew of Nuada Recruitment!

      12 Replies 916 Views

      by lilmudd, Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:31 pm

      12 Replies
      916 Views
    6. Xfer

      0 Replies 117 Views

      by Thebeast, Wed Apr 04, 2018 12:12 am

      0 Replies
      117 Views
    7. Ranged shot spawning bots again

      4 Replies 310 Views

      by Apparielgod, Tue Mar 27, 2018 3:01 am

      4 Replies
      310 Views
    8. Ranged shot spawning bots again

      0 Replies 98 Views

      by Apparielgod, Tue Mar 27, 2018 3:00 am

      0 Replies
      98 Views
    9. Transfering from Mabon to Nuada (Mabons prices)

      0 Replies 101 Views

      by Spilt, Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:09 am

      0 Replies
      101 Views
    10. transfering stuff from donn to nuada

      0 Replies 74 Views

      by miss groovy, Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:23 pm

      0 Replies
      74 Views
    11. Buying Rogue Gear!

      2 Replies 188 Views

      by F0SSIL, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:42 pm

      2 Replies
      188 Views
    12. Buying Super xps

      0 Replies 126 Views

      by Legend69, Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:38 am

      0 Replies
      126 Views
    13. Nuada's Clans

      6 Replies 629 Views

      by F0SSIL, Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:19 am

      6 Replies
      629 Views
    14. Introduce yourself to Nuada

      8 Replies 1525 Views

      by lifeguard, Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:46 pm

      8 Replies
      1525 Views
    15. Selling Clan Banner

      0 Replies 111 Views

      by Legend69, Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:59 am

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    16. Want to transfer money from Fingal to Nuada

      1 Replies 269 Views

      by Wekory, Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:02 pm

      1 Replies
      269 Views
    17. Huge Transfers: 5 Worlds to Nuada

      0 Replies 302 Views

      by Excruciate, Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:19 am

      0 Replies
      302 Views
    18. Xfer From Rosemerta

      0 Replies 129 Views

      by Micah, Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:45 pm

      0 Replies
      129 Views
    19. [Selling] - Royal Ring of Shadowstrike

      0 Replies 206 Views

      by xSum, Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:05 pm

      0 Replies
      206 Views
    20. [B] - Dagger of Bounty - (150 Lux)

      0 Replies 182 Views

      by xSum, Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:58 pm

      0 Replies
      182 Views
    21. No plat

      11 Replies 1641 Views

      by Peter22, Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:04 pm

      11 Replies
      1641 Views
    22. Are we heading in the right direction?

      112 Replies 9448 Views

      by KingOfNuada, Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:52 am

      112 Replies
      9448 Views
    23. Fill me up

      3 Replies 432 Views

      by Stella3, Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:01 pm

      3 Replies
      432 Views
    24. Fresh start in the new world :D

      2 Replies 410 Views

      by SoulEater2017, Sun Nov 05, 2017 5:26 pm

      2 Replies
      410 Views
    25. Xfer from lugh

      3 Replies 501 Views

      by SyringeNeedle, Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:26 pm

      3 Replies
      501 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest