Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2766 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2766 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96693 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96693 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 495 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      495 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15620 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15620 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Selling items

      1 Replies 124 Views

      by 007rogue, Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:32 pm

      1 Replies
      124 Views
    2. Nuada-Rolling Clan :-)

      1 Replies 334 Views

      by Mr Smith, Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      334 Views
    3. Xfer from Lir to Nuada

      0 Replies 87 Views

      by Legend69, Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:21 pm

      0 Replies
      87 Views
    4. Nuada Downs Gelebron!

      92 Replies 3838 Views

      by F0SSIL, Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:48 pm

      92 Replies
      3838 Views
    5. Looking to xfer from Fingal to here

      2 Replies 303 Views

      by Waldo, Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:38 pm

      2 Replies
      303 Views
    6. Family ambicious clan

      24 Replies 1299 Views

      by Chuck Norris, Thu May 10, 2018 8:12 am

      24 Replies
      1299 Views
    7. Epona to nuada

      0 Replies 228 Views

      by Bane2, Sun May 27, 2018 4:07 pm

      0 Replies
      228 Views
    8. Server Nuada dead?

      18 Replies 1361 Views

      by Zero Nuada, Sun May 06, 2018 9:51 pm

      18 Replies
      1361 Views
    9. Prices

      3 Replies 358 Views

      by Shivahh, Tue May 08, 2018 1:13 am

      3 Replies
      358 Views
    10. Transfering from Nuada to Epona

      3 Replies 391 Views

      by FighterEpona, Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:45 am

      3 Replies
      391 Views
    11. Crew of Nuada Recruitment!

      12 Replies 1423 Views

      by lilmudd, Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:31 pm

      12 Replies
      1423 Views
    12. Xfer

      0 Replies 277 Views

      by Thebeast, Wed Apr 04, 2018 12:12 am

      0 Replies
      277 Views
    13. Ranged shot spawning bots again

      4 Replies 649 Views

      by Apparielgod, Tue Mar 27, 2018 3:01 am

      4 Replies
      649 Views
    14. Ranged shot spawning bots again

      0 Replies 230 Views

      by Apparielgod, Tue Mar 27, 2018 3:00 am

      0 Replies
      230 Views
    15. Transfering from Mabon to Nuada (Mabons prices)

      0 Replies 250 Views

      by Spilt, Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:09 am

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    16. transfering stuff from donn to nuada

      0 Replies 188 Views

      by miss groovy, Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:23 pm

      0 Replies
      188 Views
    17. Buying Rogue Gear!

      2 Replies 352 Views

      by F0SSIL, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:42 pm

      2 Replies
      352 Views
    18. Buying Super xps

      0 Replies 251 Views

      by Legend69, Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:38 am

      0 Replies
      251 Views
    19. Nuada's Clans

      6 Replies 921 Views

      by F0SSIL, Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:19 am

      6 Replies
      921 Views
    20. Introduce yourself to Nuada

      8 Replies 2194 Views

      by lifeguard, Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:46 pm

      8 Replies
      2194 Views
    21. Selling Clan Banner

      0 Replies 240 Views

      by Legend69, Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:59 am

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    22. Want to transfer money from Fingal to Nuada

      1 Replies 420 Views

      by Wekory, Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:02 pm

      1 Replies
      420 Views
    23. Huge Transfers: 5 Worlds to Nuada

      0 Replies 460 Views

      by Excruciate, Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:19 am

      0 Replies
      460 Views
    24. Xfer From Rosemerta

      0 Replies 252 Views

      by Micah, Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:45 pm

      0 Replies
      252 Views
    25. [Selling] - Royal Ring of Shadowstrike

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by xSum, Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:05 pm

      0 Replies
      360 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest