Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 992 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      992 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95535 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95535 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1824 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1824 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14867 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14867 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Xfer from Lir to Crom

      6 Replies 328 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:37 pm

      6 Replies
      328 Views
    2. Xfer from lir message for info

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by 7errence, Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:26 am

      1 Replies
      148 Views
    3. XFER FORM MABON TO LIR

      0 Replies 49 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:45 pm

      0 Replies
      49 Views
    4. bye lir

      3 Replies 257 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Apr 06, 2018 3:20 pm

      3 Replies
      257 Views
    5. New scammers tricks. Pay attention!

      7 Replies 411 Views

      by dashshield, Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:41 pm

      7 Replies
      411 Views
    6. xfer arawn to lir

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by issler, Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:50 pm

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    7. Looking for Old School(mind or body) Players to join...

      0 Replies 103 Views

      by Tremendous, Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:11 pm

      0 Replies
      103 Views
    8. Buying Dragon Eggs

      9 Replies 631 Views

      by Mokiki, Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:36 pm

      9 Replies
      631 Views
    9. 140 Ammies

      0 Replies 87 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      87 Views
    10. Orange Hunter Fashion

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:42 am

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    11. Fashion Pieces

      0 Replies 70 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:33 am

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    12. looking for shadowstrike manual

      0 Replies 88 Views

      by issler, Thu Mar 01, 2018 2:43 pm

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    13. Accepting Free Gold!

      4 Replies 227 Views

      by WillyPinilly, Tue Feb 27, 2018 2:18 am

      4 Replies
      227 Views
    14. Transferring reaper

      0 Replies 177 Views

      by dyroxicon, Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:05 am

      0 Replies
      177 Views
    15. Is lir finally a dead server

      22 Replies 3202 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      22 Replies
      3202 Views
    16. transferring from gwydion

      0 Replies 242 Views

      by nikk95, Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:35 am

      0 Replies
      242 Views
    17. Lir server crashing

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:11 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    18. French guy Searching compagnions

      3 Replies 538 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      3 Replies
      538 Views
    19. Looking for 100% Mount on Lir.

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by ooGODoo, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:00 pm

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    20. Lir mounts

      0 Replies 309 Views

      by oGODo, Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      309 Views
    21. Server lag/ freeze

      3 Replies 441 Views

      by Trysta, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      441 Views
    22. Server transfer from crom to here

      0 Replies 237 Views

      by BeatingU, Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:01 am

      0 Replies
      237 Views
    23. Gelebron down

      3 Replies 810 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      810 Views
    24. Xfer from Rosmerta to Lirs

      4 Replies 584 Views

      by Waldo, Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:33 am

      4 Replies
      584 Views
    25. Transfer

      2 Replies 591 Views

      by Valrem, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:01 pm

      2 Replies
      591 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest