Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93798 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93798 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1593 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1593 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Gelebron down

      3 Replies 310 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      310 Views
    2. Is lir finally a dead server

      14 Replies 1448 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      14 Replies
      1448 Views
    3. Xfer from Rosmerta to Lirs

      4 Replies 110 Views

      by Waldo, Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:33 am

      4 Replies
      110 Views
    4. Transfer

      2 Replies 134 Views

      by Valrem, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:01 pm

      2 Replies
      134 Views
    5. Emperrors kick me for no reason

      28 Replies 1473 Views

      by jonlionhart, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:44 am

      28 Replies
      1473 Views
    6. selling old heroic gloves or haste

      2 Replies 306 Views

      by timeskat, Sat May 20, 2017 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      306 Views
    7. Banned LVRogue

      0 Replies 106 Views

      by Anub, Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:24 pm

      0 Replies
      106 Views
    8. Hey..Need a leveling partner on Lir

      2 Replies 125 Views

      by TvExtreme/Mark, Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 pm

      2 Replies
      125 Views
    9. Transferring gold to Sulis

      0 Replies 68 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:56 am

      0 Replies
      68 Views
    10. Need a clan

      1 Replies 381 Views

      by SnipSnap, Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:34 am

      1 Replies
      381 Views
    11. Where have all the friendly players gone?

      15 Replies 1214 Views

      by Aurelua, Wed May 17, 2017 5:53 pm

      15 Replies
      1214 Views
    12. Transfer

      0 Replies 108 Views

      by Bradbv00, Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      108 Views
    13. Transfer (when crossplatform is ready)

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    14. Looking to buy

      0 Replies 106 Views

      by Grayard Nature, Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:26 pm

      0 Replies
      106 Views
    15. French guy Searching compagnions

      1 Replies 128 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      1 Replies
      128 Views
    16. Lirs

      2 Replies 269 Views

      by Kia Shea, Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      269 Views
    17. Transfer from Lir to Balor

      1 Replies 287 Views

      by dyroxicon, Mon May 08, 2017 11:52 pm

      1 Replies
      287 Views
    18. Buying Stargem Necklace of Snowpirit

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by MrChu6, Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:44 am

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    19. Wtb one green crown

      9 Replies 541 Views

      by Mokiki, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:53 pm

      9 Replies
      541 Views
    20. Buying 150 QS Charm and Brace

      0 Replies 164 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      164 Views
    21. Amulet of Knives

      1 Replies 316 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:58 pm

      1 Replies
      316 Views
    22. Buying wyldshrine amulet of the mountain

      0 Replies 248 Views

      by Steel knight, Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:36 am

      0 Replies
      248 Views
    23. wtb

      0 Replies 242 Views

      by ulyssess, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:07 pm

      0 Replies
      242 Views
    24. New And Buying

      0 Replies 228 Views

      by Oro, Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:04 pm

      0 Replies
      228 Views
    25. Buying heroic ammy. Paying well on any ios server

      2 Replies 365 Views

      by Jonchow, Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      365 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest