Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1337 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1337 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95695 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95695 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1851 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1851 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14984 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14984 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Xfer to Nuada

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by Legend69, Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:27 am

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    2. Looking to xfer from Lir to Rosmerta

      1 Replies 60 Views

      by Waldo, Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:17 am

      1 Replies
      60 Views
    3. Xfer from Lir to Crom

      6 Replies 389 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:37 pm

      6 Replies
      389 Views
    4. Xfer from lir message for info

      1 Replies 176 Views

      by 7errence, Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:26 am

      1 Replies
      176 Views
    5. XFER FORM MABON TO LIR

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:45 pm

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    6. bye lir

      3 Replies 311 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Apr 06, 2018 3:20 pm

      3 Replies
      311 Views
    7. New scammers tricks. Pay attention!

      7 Replies 486 Views

      by dashshield, Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:41 pm

      7 Replies
      486 Views
    8. xfer arawn to lir

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by issler, Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:50 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    9. Looking for Old School(mind or body) Players to join...

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by Tremendous, Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:11 pm

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    10. Buying Dragon Eggs

      9 Replies 704 Views

      by Mokiki, Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:36 pm

      9 Replies
      704 Views
    11. 140 Ammies

      0 Replies 110 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      110 Views
    12. Orange Hunter Fashion

      0 Replies 84 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:42 am

      0 Replies
      84 Views
    13. Fashion Pieces

      0 Replies 92 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:33 am

      0 Replies
      92 Views
    14. looking for shadowstrike manual

      0 Replies 106 Views

      by issler, Thu Mar 01, 2018 2:43 pm

      0 Replies
      106 Views
    15. Accepting Free Gold!

      4 Replies 263 Views

      by WillyPinilly, Tue Feb 27, 2018 2:18 am

      4 Replies
      263 Views
    16. Transferring reaper

      0 Replies 196 Views

      by dyroxicon, Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:05 am

      0 Replies
      196 Views
    17. Is lir finally a dead server

      22 Replies 3332 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      22 Replies
      3332 Views
    18. transferring from gwydion

      0 Replies 264 Views

      by nikk95, Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:35 am

      0 Replies
      264 Views
    19. Lir server crashing

      1 Replies 269 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:11 pm

      1 Replies
      269 Views
    20. French guy Searching compagnions

      3 Replies 570 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      3 Replies
      570 Views
    21. Looking for 100% Mount on Lir.

      2 Replies 579 Views

      by ooGODoo, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:00 pm

      2 Replies
      579 Views
    22. Lir mounts

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by oGODo, Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    23. Server lag/ freeze

      3 Replies 478 Views

      by Trysta, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      478 Views
    24. Server transfer from crom to here

      0 Replies 260 Views

      by BeatingU, Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:01 am

      0 Replies
      260 Views
    25. Gelebron down

      3 Replies 849 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      849 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest