Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93591 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93591 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1558 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1558 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Gelebron down

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    2. Emperrors kick me for no reason

      23 Replies 970 Views

      by jonlionhart, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:44 am

      23 Replies
      970 Views
    3. selling old heroic gloves or haste

      2 Replies 241 Views

      by timeskat, Sat May 20, 2017 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      241 Views
    4. Banned LVRogue

      0 Replies 54 Views

      by Anub, Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:24 pm

      0 Replies
      54 Views
    5. Hey..Need a leveling partner on Lir

      2 Replies 78 Views

      by TvExtreme/Mark, Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 pm

      2 Replies
      78 Views
    6. Transferring gold to Sulis

      0 Replies 36 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:56 am

      0 Replies
      36 Views
    7. Need a clan

      1 Replies 331 Views

      by SnipSnap, Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:34 am

      1 Replies
      331 Views
    8. Where have all the friendly players gone?

      15 Replies 946 Views

      by Aurelua, Wed May 17, 2017 5:53 pm

      15 Replies
      946 Views
    9. Transfer

      0 Replies 78 Views

      by Bradbv00, Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      78 Views
    10. Transfer (when crossplatform is ready)

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    11. Looking to buy

      0 Replies 80 Views

      by Grayard Nature, Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:26 pm

      0 Replies
      80 Views
    12. French guy Searching compagnions

      1 Replies 89 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      1 Replies
      89 Views
    13. Lirs

      2 Replies 180 Views

      by Kia Shea, Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      180 Views
    14. Transfer from Lir to Balor

      1 Replies 232 Views

      by dyroxicon, Mon May 08, 2017 11:52 pm

      1 Replies
      232 Views
    15. Buying Stargem Necklace of Snowpirit

      1 Replies 193 Views

      by MrChu6, Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:44 am

      1 Replies
      193 Views
    16. Wtb one green crown

      9 Replies 438 Views

      by Mokiki, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:53 pm

      9 Replies
      438 Views
    17. Buying 150 QS Charm and Brace

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    18. Amulet of Knives

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:58 pm

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    19. Buying wyldshrine amulet of the mountain

      0 Replies 206 Views

      by Steel knight, Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:36 am

      0 Replies
      206 Views
    20. wtb

      0 Replies 207 Views

      by ulyssess, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:07 pm

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    21. Is lir finally a dead server

      13 Replies 1230 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      13 Replies
      1230 Views
    22. New And Buying

      0 Replies 188 Views

      by Oro, Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:04 pm

      0 Replies
      188 Views
    23. Buying heroic ammy. Paying well on any ios server

      2 Replies 324 Views

      by Jonchow, Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      324 Views
    24. xfer

      0 Replies 246 Views

      by captainpewpew007, Mon Jan 09, 2017 11:51 pm

      0 Replies
      246 Views
    25. kaka

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by Smallzie, Tue Aug 30, 2016 6:29 pm

      1 Replies
      353 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest