Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94301 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94301 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1662 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1662 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Buying Dragon Eggs

      0 Replies 96 Views

      by Mokiki, Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:36 pm

      0 Replies
      96 Views
    2. transferring from gwydion

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by nikk95, Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:35 am

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    3. Lir server crashing

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:11 pm

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    4. French guy Searching compagnions

      3 Replies 321 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      3 Replies
      321 Views
    5. Looking for 100% Mount on Lir.

      2 Replies 327 Views

      by ooGODoo, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:00 pm

      2 Replies
      327 Views
    6. Lir mounts

      0 Replies 172 Views

      by oGODo, Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      172 Views
    7. Is lir finally a dead server

      21 Replies 2163 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      21 Replies
      2163 Views
    8. Server lag/ freeze

      3 Replies 235 Views

      by Trysta, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      235 Views
    9. Server transfer from crom to here

      0 Replies 121 Views

      by BeatingU, Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:01 am

      0 Replies
      121 Views
    10. Gelebron down

      3 Replies 535 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      535 Views
    11. Xfer from Rosmerta to Lirs

      4 Replies 316 Views

      by Waldo, Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:33 am

      4 Replies
      316 Views
    12. Transfer

      2 Replies 340 Views

      by Valrem, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:01 pm

      2 Replies
      340 Views
    13. Emperrors kick me for no reason

      28 Replies 2240 Views

      by jonlionhart, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:44 am

      28 Replies
      2240 Views
    14. selling old heroic gloves or haste

      2 Replies 462 Views

      by timeskat, Sat May 20, 2017 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      462 Views
    15. Hey..Need a leveling partner on Lir

      2 Replies 265 Views

      by TvExtreme/Mark, Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 pm

      2 Replies
      265 Views
    16. Transferring gold to Sulis

      0 Replies 172 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:56 am

      0 Replies
      172 Views
    17. Need a clan

      1 Replies 481 Views

      by SnipSnap, Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:34 am

      1 Replies
      481 Views
    18. Where have all the friendly players gone?

      15 Replies 1756 Views

      by Aurelua, Wed May 17, 2017 5:53 pm

      15 Replies
      1756 Views
    19. Transfer

      0 Replies 197 Views

      by Bradbv00, Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      197 Views
    20. Transfer (when crossplatform is ready)

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    21. Lirs

      2 Replies 425 Views

      by Kia Shea, Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      425 Views
    22. Transfer from Lir to Balor

      1 Replies 425 Views

      by dyroxicon, Mon May 08, 2017 11:52 pm

      1 Replies
      425 Views
    23. Buying Stargem Necklace of Snowpirit

      1 Replies 339 Views

      by MrChu6, Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:44 am

      1 Replies
      339 Views
    24. Wtb one green crown

      9 Replies 693 Views

      by Mokiki, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:53 pm

      9 Replies
      693 Views
    25. Buying 150 QS Charm and Brace

      0 Replies 272 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      272 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests