Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 550 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      550 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95281 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95281 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1801 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1801 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14744 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14744 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Xfer from lir message for info

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by 7errence, Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:26 am

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    2. XFER FORM MABON TO LIR

      0 Replies 5 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:45 pm

      0 Replies
      5 Views
    3. bye lir

      3 Replies 198 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Apr 06, 2018 3:20 pm

      3 Replies
      198 Views
    4. New scammers tricks. Pay attention!

      7 Replies 343 Views

      by dashshield, Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:41 pm

      7 Replies
      343 Views
    5. xfer arawn to lir

      1 Replies 102 Views

      by issler, Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:50 pm

      1 Replies
      102 Views
    6. Xfer from Lir to Crom

      5 Replies 229 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:37 pm

      5 Replies
      229 Views
    7. Looking for Old School(mind or body) Players to join...

      0 Replies 75 Views

      by Tremendous, Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:11 pm

      0 Replies
      75 Views
    8. Buying Dragon Eggs

      9 Replies 584 Views

      by Mokiki, Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:36 pm

      9 Replies
      584 Views
    9. 140 Ammies

      0 Replies 65 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      65 Views
    10. Orange Hunter Fashion

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:42 am

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    11. Fashion Pieces

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by TheImmortal, Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:33 am

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    12. looking for shadowstrike manual

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by issler, Thu Mar 01, 2018 2:43 pm

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    13. Accepting Free Gold!

      4 Replies 182 Views

      by WillyPinilly, Tue Feb 27, 2018 2:18 am

      4 Replies
      182 Views
    14. Transferring reaper

      0 Replies 157 Views

      by dyroxicon, Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:05 am

      0 Replies
      157 Views
    15. Is lir finally a dead server

      22 Replies 3078 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      22 Replies
      3078 Views
    16. transferring from gwydion

      0 Replies 220 Views

      by nikk95, Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:35 am

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    17. Lir server crashing

      1 Replies 217 Views

      by Scarlet River, Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:11 pm

      1 Replies
      217 Views
    18. French guy Searching compagnions

      3 Replies 499 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      3 Replies
      499 Views
    19. Looking for 100% Mount on Lir.

      2 Replies 522 Views

      by ooGODoo, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:00 pm

      2 Replies
      522 Views
    20. Lir mounts

      0 Replies 289 Views

      by oGODo, Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      289 Views
    21. Server lag/ freeze

      3 Replies 419 Views

      by Trysta, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      419 Views
    22. Server transfer from crom to here

      0 Replies 220 Views

      by BeatingU, Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:01 am

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    23. Gelebron down

      3 Replies 771 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      771 Views
    24. Xfer from Rosmerta to Lirs

      4 Replies 541 Views

      by Waldo, Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:33 am

      4 Replies
      541 Views
    25. Transfer

      2 Replies 566 Views

      by Valrem, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:01 pm

      2 Replies
      566 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest