Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93986 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93986 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1624 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1624 Views
  2. Topics

    1. French guy Searching compagnions

      3 Replies 237 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      3 Replies
      237 Views
    2. Looking for 100% Mount on Lir.

      2 Replies 242 Views

      by ooGODoo, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:00 pm

      2 Replies
      242 Views
    3. Lir mounts

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by oGODo, Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    4. Is lir finally a dead server

      21 Replies 1774 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      21 Replies
      1774 Views
    5. Server lag/ freeze

      3 Replies 165 Views

      by Trysta, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      165 Views
    6. Server transfer from crom to here

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by BeatingU, Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:01 am

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    7. Gelebron down

      3 Replies 403 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      403 Views
    8. Xfer from Rosmerta to Lirs

      4 Replies 180 Views

      by Waldo, Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:33 am

      4 Replies
      180 Views
    9. Transfer

      2 Replies 228 Views

      by Valrem, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:01 pm

      2 Replies
      228 Views
    10. Emperrors kick me for no reason

      28 Replies 1688 Views

      by jonlionhart, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:44 am

      28 Replies
      1688 Views
    11. selling old heroic gloves or haste

      2 Replies 371 Views

      by timeskat, Sat May 20, 2017 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      371 Views
    12. Hey..Need a leveling partner on Lir

      2 Replies 173 Views

      by TvExtreme/Mark, Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 pm

      2 Replies
      173 Views
    13. Transferring gold to Sulis

      0 Replies 107 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:56 am

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    14. Need a clan

      1 Replies 422 Views

      by SnipSnap, Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:34 am

      1 Replies
      422 Views
    15. Where have all the friendly players gone?

      15 Replies 1409 Views

      by Aurelua, Wed May 17, 2017 5:53 pm

      15 Replies
      1409 Views
    16. Transfer

      0 Replies 157 Views

      by Bradbv00, Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      157 Views
    17. Transfer (when crossplatform is ready)

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      265 Views
    18. Lirs

      2 Replies 331 Views

      by Kia Shea, Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      331 Views
    19. Transfer from Lir to Balor

      1 Replies 349 Views

      by dyroxicon, Mon May 08, 2017 11:52 pm

      1 Replies
      349 Views
    20. Buying Stargem Necklace of Snowpirit

      1 Replies 285 Views

      by MrChu6, Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:44 am

      1 Replies
      285 Views
    21. Wtb one green crown

      9 Replies 606 Views

      by Mokiki, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:53 pm

      9 Replies
      606 Views
    22. Buying 150 QS Charm and Brace

      0 Replies 212 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      212 Views
    23. Amulet of Knives

      1 Replies 375 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:58 pm

      1 Replies
      375 Views
    24. Buying wyldshrine amulet of the mountain

      0 Replies 294 Views

      by Steel knight, Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:36 am

      0 Replies
      294 Views
    25. wtb

      0 Replies 282 Views

      by ulyssess, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:07 pm

      0 Replies
      282 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests