Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93567 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93567 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 1553 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1553 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Lvrogue The Lir Pestilence

      7 Replies 257 Views

      by Avant Guarde, Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:06 pm

      7 Replies
      257 Views
    2. Gelebron down

      1 Replies 99 Views

      by incognitox, Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:02 am

      1 Replies
      99 Views
    3. Emperrors kick me for no reason

      23 Replies 950 Views

      by jonlionhart, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:44 am

      23 Replies
      950 Views
    4. selling old heroic gloves or haste

      2 Replies 229 Views

      by timeskat, Sat May 20, 2017 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      229 Views
    5. Banned LVRogue

      0 Replies 50 Views

      by Anub, Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:24 pm

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    6. Hey..Need a leveling partner on Lir

      2 Replies 76 Views

      by TvExtreme/Mark, Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 pm

      2 Replies
      76 Views
    7. Transferring gold to Sulis

      0 Replies 35 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:56 am

      0 Replies
      35 Views
    8. Need a clan

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by SnipSnap, Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:34 am

      1 Replies
      322 Views
    9. Where have all the friendly players gone?

      15 Replies 913 Views

      by Aurelua, Wed May 17, 2017 5:53 pm

      15 Replies
      913 Views
    10. Transfer

      0 Replies 76 Views

      by Bradbv00, Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      76 Views
    11. Transfer (when crossplatform is ready)

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    12. Looking to buy

      0 Replies 77 Views

      by Grayard Nature, Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:26 pm

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    13. French guy Searching compagnions

      1 Replies 86 Views

      by devorde, Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:23 pm

      1 Replies
      86 Views
    14. Lirs

      2 Replies 174 Views

      by Kia Shea, Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      174 Views
    15. Transfer from Lir to Balor

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by dyroxicon, Mon May 08, 2017 11:52 pm

      1 Replies
      227 Views
    16. Buying Stargem Necklace of Snowpirit

      1 Replies 187 Views

      by MrChu6, Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:44 am

      1 Replies
      187 Views
    17. Wtb one green crown

      9 Replies 432 Views

      by Mokiki, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:53 pm

      9 Replies
      432 Views
    18. Buying 150 QS Charm and Brace

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    19. Amulet of Knives

      1 Replies 275 Views

      by SheaSouffle, Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:58 pm

      1 Replies
      275 Views
    20. Buying wyldshrine amulet of the mountain

      0 Replies 204 Views

      by Steel knight, Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:36 am

      0 Replies
      204 Views
    21. wtb

      0 Replies 202 Views

      by ulyssess, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:07 pm

      0 Replies
      202 Views
    22. Is lir finally a dead server

      13 Replies 1208 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:27 pm

      13 Replies
      1208 Views
    23. New And Buying

      0 Replies 182 Views

      by Oro, Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:04 pm

      0 Replies
      182 Views
    24. Buying heroic ammy. Paying well on any ios server

      2 Replies 317 Views

      by Jonchow, Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      317 Views
    25. xfer

      0 Replies 242 Views

      by captainpewpew007, Mon Jan 09, 2017 11:51 pm

      0 Replies
      242 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest