Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2836 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2836 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96748 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96748 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2383 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2383 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15667 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15667 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Buying lix

      5 Replies 324 Views

      by Odin Borson, Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:01 pm

      5 Replies
      324 Views
    2. Buying

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by tayilern, Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    3. Transfer

      0 Replies 287 Views

      by kkdj, Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:35 pm

      0 Replies
      287 Views
    4. Buying combos hastes and resto!

      0 Replies 139 Views

      by Sgt slotter, Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:19 pm

      0 Replies
      139 Views
    5. buying 200k worth of restos

      3 Replies 251 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:57 am

      3 Replies
      251 Views
    6. Looking to xfer from here to Nauda

      2 Replies 259 Views

      by Waldo, Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      259 Views
    7. Just got back

      0 Replies 205 Views

      by Jttouchdown16, Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:40 pm

      0 Replies
      205 Views
    8. Xfer to Nuada

      0 Replies 225 Views

      by Legend69, Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    9. Need some help

      3 Replies 351 Views

      by tayilern, Mon May 14, 2018 9:54 pm

      3 Replies
      351 Views
    10. can these players contact me

      13 Replies 1778 Views

      by Shivahh, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:32 am

      13 Replies
      1778 Views
    11. Xfer from sulis to here :)

      0 Replies 192 Views

      by Wigglingsushiii, Sat May 12, 2018 9:03 pm

      0 Replies
      192 Views
    12. New to fingal

      36 Replies 2116 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:15 pm

      36 Replies
      2116 Views
    13. Transfer from Rhiannon

      3 Replies 628 Views

      by tayilern, Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:16 am

      3 Replies
      628 Views
    14. Wyrmbane

      15 Replies 1088 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Fri Apr 06, 2018 5:44 pm

      15 Replies
      1088 Views
    15. Selling comraks frostroot set

      5 Replies 428 Views

      by tayilern, Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:41 am

      5 Replies
      428 Views
    16. Fingal economy

      10 Replies 883 Views

      by Lupophis, Sat Mar 31, 2018 4:52 pm

      10 Replies
      883 Views
    17. Xfer from Lir to here :)

      0 Replies 159 Views

      by dashshield, Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:18 pm

      0 Replies
      159 Views
    18. Buying yellow crowns

      0 Replies 207 Views

      by SPLEND1D, Fri Mar 23, 2018 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    19. WHERE THE HELL IS THIS GUY????????

      7 Replies 748 Views

      by Angeltatu, Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:46 pm

      7 Replies
      748 Views
    20. WHERE IS APPEALS & SUPPORT TEAM

      1 Replies 287 Views

      by Casey McGillick, Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:09 pm

      1 Replies
      287 Views
    21. Its a lag? new scammer trick pay attention!

      2 Replies 398 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:15 pm

      2 Replies
      398 Views
    22. Best of the Best

      0 Replies 232 Views

      by Angeltatu, Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:38 pm

      0 Replies
      232 Views
    23. Xfering here (From Lir)

      1 Replies 416 Views

      by Arantir, Sun Feb 18, 2018 5:23 am

      1 Replies
      416 Views
    24. Account banned

      3 Replies 566 Views

      by Casey McGillick, Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:04 pm

      3 Replies
      566 Views
    25. unable to log

      1 Replies 470 Views

      by monkeywhat, Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:15 am

      1 Replies
      470 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest