Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3728 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3728 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 97241 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      97241 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2467 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2467 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15947 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15947 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Wyrmbane

      16 Replies 1421 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Fri Apr 06, 2018 5:44 pm

      16 Replies
      1421 Views
    2. xfer from lir to fingal

      6 Replies 199 Views

      by GodOfDPS, Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:58 pm

      6 Replies
      199 Views
    3. Fondest Farewell

      0 Replies 73 Views

      by dawnrazor, Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:18 pm

      0 Replies
      73 Views
    4. Trade/Selling lux

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by xAdvocate, Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:53 am

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    5. Chickens

      10 Replies 419 Views

      by CrazyMae, Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:42 am

      10 Replies
      419 Views
    6. Buying lix

      5 Replies 514 Views

      by Odin Borson, Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:01 pm

      5 Replies
      514 Views
    7. Buying

      0 Replies 197 Views

      by tayilern, Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      197 Views
    8. Transfer

      0 Replies 387 Views

      by kkdj, Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:35 pm

      0 Replies
      387 Views
    9. Buying combos hastes and resto!

      0 Replies 242 Views

      by Sgt slotter, Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:19 pm

      0 Replies
      242 Views
    10. buying 200k worth of restos

      3 Replies 372 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:57 am

      3 Replies
      372 Views
    11. Looking to xfer from here to Nauda

      2 Replies 362 Views

      by Waldo, Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      362 Views
    12. Just got back

      0 Replies 298 Views

      by Jttouchdown16, Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:40 pm

      0 Replies
      298 Views
    13. Xfer to Nuada

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by Legend69, Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    14. Need some help

      3 Replies 454 Views

      by tayilern, Mon May 14, 2018 9:54 pm

      3 Replies
      454 Views
    15. can these players contact me

      13 Replies 2163 Views

      by Shivahh, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:32 am

      13 Replies
      2163 Views
    16. Xfer from sulis to here :)

      0 Replies 280 Views

      by Wigglingsushiii, Sat May 12, 2018 9:03 pm

      0 Replies
      280 Views
    17. New to fingal

      36 Replies 2707 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:15 pm

      36 Replies
      2707 Views
    18. Transfer from Rhiannon

      3 Replies 765 Views

      by tayilern, Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:16 am

      3 Replies
      765 Views
    19. Selling comraks frostroot set

      5 Replies 547 Views

      by tayilern, Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:41 am

      5 Replies
      547 Views
    20. Fingal economy

      10 Replies 1122 Views

      by Lupophis, Sat Mar 31, 2018 4:52 pm

      10 Replies
      1122 Views
    21. Xfer from Lir to here :)

      0 Replies 249 Views

      by dashshield, Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:18 pm

      0 Replies
      249 Views
    22. Buying yellow crowns

      0 Replies 281 Views

      by SPLEND1D, Fri Mar 23, 2018 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      281 Views
    23. WHERE THE HELL IS THIS GUY????????

      7 Replies 971 Views

      by Angeltatu, Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:46 pm

      7 Replies
      971 Views
    24. WHERE IS APPEALS & SUPPORT TEAM

      1 Replies 372 Views

      by Casey McGillick, Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:09 pm

      1 Replies
      372 Views
    25. Its a lag? new scammer trick pay attention!

      2 Replies 516 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:15 pm

      2 Replies
      516 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest