Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93324 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93324 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Please help

      3 Replies 52 Views

      by mirajnemade, Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:05 pm

      3 Replies
      52 Views
    2. Cant remember account pass or email

      1 Replies 36 Views

      by Touchofdeath30, Sat Jul 22, 2017 11:11 pm

      1 Replies
      36 Views
    3. Admin asap

      1 Replies 157 Views

      by Agent K, Sat Jun 17, 2017 10:02 pm

      1 Replies
      157 Views
    4. Help! I cant log in!

      4 Replies 229 Views

      by JoBlue, Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:43 am

      4 Replies
      229 Views
    5. I cant apdate the game

      2 Replies 44 Views

      by kalesuch, Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:19 pm

      2 Replies
      44 Views
    6. Hey

      1 Replies 23 Views

      by TvExtreme/Mark, Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:14 pm

      1 Replies
      23 Views
    7. Help Needed Urgently

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by BigOrseYeahDard, Fri Jul 07, 2017 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    8. cross platform account issue?

      3 Replies 105 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:46 am

      3 Replies
      105 Views
    9. BlueStacks

      6 Replies 182 Views

      by vooorffa, Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:40 am

      6 Replies
      182 Views
    10. Keyboard Issue In Ah

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by Moizt, Sun Jun 18, 2017 3:53 pm

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    11. I sent a email to support team!!

      0 Replies 78 Views

      by Jakecelticmaster, Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:51 pm

      0 Replies
      78 Views
    12. Forgetfulness lost password and email

      0 Replies 86 Views

      by Jakecelticmaster, Fri Jun 02, 2017 1:48 pm

      0 Replies
      86 Views
    13. Can't log in Game

      8 Replies 601 Views

      by Agent K, Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:21 pm

      8 Replies
      601 Views
    14. Username or Password incorrect

      1 Replies 135 Views

      by telea, Fri May 12, 2017 7:04 pm

      1 Replies
      135 Views
    15. Can't login on android, need admin help

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by Ghinfelle, Thu May 04, 2017 6:52 pm

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    16. Can't Logging into my Account

      5 Replies 216 Views

      by Lio007, Fri May 12, 2017 9:16 am

      5 Replies
      216 Views
    17. Restore Mail

      5 Replies 298 Views

      by Anub, Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:43 pm

      5 Replies
      298 Views
    18. Other everyday tasks?

      2 Replies 161 Views

      by Deo Frostbreak, Fri May 19, 2017 4:43 pm

      2 Replies
      161 Views
    19. plz help un-upgrade the war bear

      4 Replies 291 Views

      by access, Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:10 am

      4 Replies
      291 Views
    20. How long it takes?

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by kando123, Mon May 15, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    21. lost my username

      5 Replies 574 Views

      by DagOfFingal, Thu Nov 05, 2015 11:59 am

      5 Replies
      574 Views
    22. Accidentally dropped my Equipment

      7 Replies 213 Views

      by Senpai32, Mon May 08, 2017 12:47 am

      7 Replies
      213 Views
    23. chatting

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by Nshaw, Sat May 06, 2017 4:15 am

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    24. forgot password

      2 Replies 198 Views

      by Ngepet, Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:41 am

      2 Replies
      198 Views
    25. Cannot connect to server - Please try again later

      2 Replies 259 Views

      by Allura, Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:23 pm

      2 Replies
      259 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests