Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94874 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94874 Views
  2. Topics

    1. How to play the same character on 2 Android devices

      1 Replies 60 Views

      by Eclavdra, Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      60 Views
    2. Account conflict PW. Please help me

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by eac1126, Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:53 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    3. Account conflict PW. Please help me

      13 Replies 162 Views

      by eac1126, Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:20 am

      13 Replies
      162 Views
    4. I dropped my warden Dagger by accident :((

      2 Replies 47 Views

      by Quak, Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:01 pm

      2 Replies
      47 Views
    5. Account Problems: Conflict and Password

      135 Replies 4820 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:28 pm

      135 Replies
      4820 Views
    6. Need help with old account recovery, iv already tried ingame support as well as facebook.

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by thesentinal, Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    7. Account conflict - I guess nobody really cares anymore

      2 Replies 99 Views

      by PorkOnAFork, Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:24 am

      2 Replies
      99 Views
    8. Account conflict pw

      12 Replies 306 Views

      by Draxiouss, Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:56 pm

      12 Replies
      306 Views
    9. Account Conflict PW

      1 Replies 54 Views

      by Shazta24, Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:22 pm

      1 Replies
      54 Views
    10. Armor

      2 Replies 66 Views

      by Zaakzak, Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:57 am

      2 Replies
      66 Views
    11. Account confliction

      4 Replies 125 Views

      by Herpalerps, Tue Jan 30, 2018 3:06 am

      4 Replies
      125 Views
    12. Account conflicted

      33 Replies 934 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:43 pm

      33 Replies
      934 Views
    13. Multiple Issues

      4 Replies 178 Views

      by Everything, Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:26 pm

      4 Replies
      178 Views
    14. Recovering old account

      1 Replies 74 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:34 pm

      1 Replies
      74 Views
    15. Account Problems: Account Conflict PW

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by KillerG, Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:45 am

      1 Replies
      79 Views
    16. Stuck on loading screen!

      2 Replies 79 Views

      by Sotia, Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:15 am

      2 Replies
      79 Views
    17. Account name conflict

      1 Replies 53 Views

      by Mangotime, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      53 Views
    18. Unable to access account: Already talked to in game support

      10 Replies 371 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:54 pm

      10 Replies
      371 Views
    19. Account name Conflicted

      1 Replies 95 Views

      by Yuvraj, Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      95 Views
    20. ACCOUNT CONFLICT

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by Drakcain, Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    21. inactive chieftan transfer

      2 Replies 141 Views

      by Nomad, Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:51 pm

      2 Replies
      141 Views
    22. Fishing Spot Claimed By Another

      5 Replies 279 Views

      by kennethc4848, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:26 pm

      5 Replies
      279 Views
    23. Can't Reset Password

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Emoticonius, Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:39 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    24. 12 days of yule

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by JoBlue, Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:12 pm

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    25. Conflict account issue

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by Theroyalmc, Mon Dec 25, 2017 11:46 am

      0 Replies
      64 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest