Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94661 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94661 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Account Problems: Conflict and Password

      109 Replies 3369 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:28 pm

      109 Replies
      3369 Views
    2. Multiple Issues

      2 Replies 54 Views

      by Everything, Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:26 pm

      2 Replies
      54 Views
    3. Account Problems: Account Conflict PW

      0 Replies 25 Views

      by KillerG, Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:45 am

      0 Replies
      25 Views
    4. Recovering old account

      0 Replies 16 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:34 pm

      0 Replies
      16 Views
    5. Account conflict pw

      6 Replies 108 Views

      by Draxiouss, Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:56 pm

      6 Replies
      108 Views
    6. Account conflicted

      25 Replies 597 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:43 pm

      25 Replies
      597 Views
    7. Stuck on loading screen!

      2 Replies 53 Views

      by Sotia, Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:15 am

      2 Replies
      53 Views
    8. Account name conflict

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by Mangotime, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    9. Unable to access account: Already talked to in game support

      10 Replies 312 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:54 pm

      10 Replies
      312 Views
    10. Account name Conflicted

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by Yuvraj, Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    11. ACCOUNT CONFLICT

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by Drakcain, Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    12. inactive chieftan transfer

      2 Replies 101 Views

      by Nomad, Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:51 pm

      2 Replies
      101 Views
    13. Fishing Spot Claimed By Another

      5 Replies 211 Views

      by kennethc4848, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:26 pm

      5 Replies
      211 Views
    14. Can't Reset Password

      1 Replies 44 Views

      by Emoticonius, Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:39 pm

      1 Replies
      44 Views
    15. 12 days of yule

      0 Replies 38 Views

      by JoBlue, Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:12 pm

      0 Replies
      38 Views
    16. Conflict account issue

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by Theroyalmc, Mon Dec 25, 2017 11:46 am

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    17. Any way you can move my dragon

      4 Replies 112 Views

      by xDiablo, Fri Dec 22, 2017 2:05 am

      4 Replies
      112 Views
    18. Account Conflicted

      0 Replies 56 Views

      by Agentyamski, Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:27 am

      0 Replies
      56 Views
    19. Banned for trading.. SMH

      1 Replies 86 Views

      by Touchofdeath30, Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:31 am

      1 Replies
      86 Views
    20. Cost of Items

      0 Replies 50 Views

      by mcbossmark12, Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:35 pm

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    21. Morgana

      2 Replies 93 Views

      by MusicMan, Tue Dec 05, 2017 5:12 pm

      2 Replies
      93 Views
    22. MULDAR PLEASE READ

      3 Replies 129 Views

      by Lopkey, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:48 am

      3 Replies
      129 Views
    23. Account Conflicted - Donn

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by Odinmax, Wed Nov 22, 2017 1:35 am

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    24. Account Conflicted

      2 Replies 87 Views

      by Lopkey, Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:32 am

      2 Replies
      87 Views
    25. Missing items.. Muldar?

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by MusicMan, Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:35 pm

      1 Replies
      79 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests