Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92003 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92003 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Login on Lir (Android) is not working properly

      0 Replies 4 Views

      by Jolanda, Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:23 pm

      0 Replies
      4 Views
    2. Can't log in.

      2 Replies 37 Views

      by Gentleman, Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:28 am

      2 Replies
      37 Views
    3. cant log in

      0 Replies 19 Views

      by abneralbizu, Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:07 pm

      0 Replies
      19 Views
    4. Free platinum

      2 Replies 46 Views

      by hpras12, Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:06 am

      2 Replies
      46 Views
    5. New update issues: TYPOS

      4 Replies 84 Views

      by athena_2016, Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:06 pm

      4 Replies
      84 Views
    6. Lost Items

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by zackallz123, Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:01 pm

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    7. Cannot update the game

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by Legend699, Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    8. Quest Fishing

      1 Replies 67 Views

      by sebarobertt, Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      67 Views
    9. Keeghan Stewart verses

      4 Replies 277 Views

      by JoBlue, Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:48 pm

      4 Replies
      277 Views
    10. Lost Dragonlord Armour

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by Ninjump, Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:41 pm

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    11. Main Quest Line Glitched

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by Fairy Dust, Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:00 pm

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    12. Servers

      3 Replies 132 Views

      by Megan406p, Sun Jan 29, 2017 6:37 am

      3 Replies
      132 Views
    13. rogue help

      3 Replies 105 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:45 pm

      3 Replies
      105 Views
    14. Glitchy mobs

      4 Replies 138 Views

      by Zenaku, Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:31 pm

      4 Replies
      138 Views
    15. All characters gone

      2 Replies 110 Views

      by Eachan, Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:10 pm

      2 Replies
      110 Views
    16. Donn bounty board not working?

      3 Replies 144 Views

      by JoBlue, Fri Dec 30, 2016 5:36 am

      3 Replies
      144 Views
    17. Account Recovery

      4 Replies 2329 Views

      by desernautsu, Sun Nov 20, 2016 7:57 am

      4 Replies
      2329 Views
    18. Fish Quest Peninsula practice

      7 Replies 278 Views

      by lompoc, Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:06 am

      7 Replies
      278 Views
    19. elixer xp effect not applied/email wont register

      3 Replies 173 Views

      by Yoink, Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:14 am

      3 Replies
      173 Views
    20. Offerwall Fraud

      4 Replies 594 Views

      by ManMadeGodz, Fri Dec 16, 2016 1:54 am

      4 Replies
      594 Views
    21. immersive mode

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by tigjadey, Sat Dec 03, 2016 12:20 pm

      1 Replies
      156 Views
    22. Questing Glitches

      2 Replies 112 Views

      by Aetheon, Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:36 pm

      2 Replies
      112 Views
    23. Celtic wont load

      17 Replies 2393 Views

      by ASAP Slick, Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:59 pm

      17 Replies
      2393 Views
    24. Need help :/ admins please notice :(

      3 Replies 179 Views

      by Gillian, Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:56 am

      3 Replies
      179 Views
    25. Minor alchemical vials

      4 Replies 401 Views

      by Smallzie, Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:53 am

      4 Replies
      401 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests