Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92021 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92021 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Can't log in.

      5 Replies 93 Views

      by Gentleman, Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:28 am

      5 Replies
      93 Views
    2. Can't log in Game

      3 Replies 126 Views

      by Agent K, Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:21 pm

      3 Replies
      126 Views
    3. Login on Lir (Android) is not working properly

      5 Replies 119 Views

      by Jolanda, Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:23 pm

      5 Replies
      119 Views
    4. cant log in

      0 Replies 29 Views

      by abneralbizu, Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:07 pm

      0 Replies
      29 Views
    5. Free platinum

      2 Replies 57 Views

      by hpras12, Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:06 am

      2 Replies
      57 Views
    6. New update issues: TYPOS

      4 Replies 88 Views

      by athena_2016, Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:06 pm

      4 Replies
      88 Views
    7. Lost Items

      1 Replies 54 Views

      by zackallz123, Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:01 pm

      1 Replies
      54 Views
    8. Cannot update the game

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by Legend699, Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    9. Quest Fishing

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by sebarobertt, Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    10. Keeghan Stewart verses

      4 Replies 281 Views

      by JoBlue, Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:48 pm

      4 Replies
      281 Views
    11. Lost Dragonlord Armour

      3 Replies 197 Views

      by Ninjump, Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:41 pm

      3 Replies
      197 Views
    12. Main Quest Line Glitched

      1 Replies 67 Views

      by Fairy Dust, Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:00 pm

      1 Replies
      67 Views
    13. Servers

      3 Replies 135 Views

      by Megan406p, Sun Jan 29, 2017 6:37 am

      3 Replies
      135 Views
    14. rogue help

      3 Replies 106 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:45 pm

      3 Replies
      106 Views
    15. Glitchy mobs

      4 Replies 139 Views

      by Zenaku, Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:31 pm

      4 Replies
      139 Views
    16. All characters gone

      2 Replies 113 Views

      by Eachan, Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:10 pm

      2 Replies
      113 Views
    17. Donn bounty board not working?

      3 Replies 147 Views

      by JoBlue, Fri Dec 30, 2016 5:36 am

      3 Replies
      147 Views
    18. Account Recovery

      4 Replies 2329 Views

      by desernautsu, Sun Nov 20, 2016 7:57 am

      4 Replies
      2329 Views
    19. Fish Quest Peninsula practice

      7 Replies 280 Views

      by lompoc, Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:06 am

      7 Replies
      280 Views
    20. elixer xp effect not applied/email wont register

      3 Replies 173 Views

      by Yoink, Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:14 am

      3 Replies
      173 Views
    21. Offerwall Fraud

      4 Replies 594 Views

      by ManMadeGodz, Fri Dec 16, 2016 1:54 am

      4 Replies
      594 Views
    22. immersive mode

      1 Replies 157 Views

      by tigjadey, Sat Dec 03, 2016 12:20 pm

      1 Replies
      157 Views
    23. Questing Glitches

      2 Replies 112 Views

      by Aetheon, Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:36 pm

      2 Replies
      112 Views
    24. Celtic wont load

      17 Replies 2395 Views

      by ASAP Slick, Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:59 pm

      17 Replies
      2395 Views
    25. Need help :/ admins please notice :(

      3 Replies 181 Views

      by Gillian, Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:56 am

      3 Replies
      181 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests