Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92297 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92297 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Restore Mail

      0 Replies 24 Views

      by Anub, Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:43 pm

      0 Replies
      24 Views
    2. forgot password

      2 Replies 42 Views

      by Ngepet, Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:41 am

      2 Replies
      42 Views
    3. Cannot connect to server - Please try again later

      2 Replies 125 Views

      by Allura, Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:23 pm

      2 Replies
      125 Views
    4. Disconnected! Again! Every ten minutes!

      11 Replies 1180 Views

      by Car2oon, Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:03 am

      11 Replies
      1180 Views
    5. Defending my Thieving Life

      4 Replies 253 Views

      by ManMadeGodz, Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:24 pm

      4 Replies
      253 Views
    6. Login on Lir (Android) is not working properly

      7 Replies 233 Views

      by Jolanda, Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:23 pm

      7 Replies
      233 Views
    7. Can't log in.

      7 Replies 305 Views

      by Gentleman, Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:28 am

      7 Replies
      305 Views
    8. Can't log in Game

      4 Replies 224 Views

      by Agent K, Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:21 pm

      4 Replies
      224 Views
    9. cant log in

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by abneralbizu, Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:07 pm

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    10. Free platinum

      2 Replies 117 Views

      by hpras12, Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:06 am

      2 Replies
      117 Views
    11. New update issues: TYPOS

      4 Replies 133 Views

      by athena_2016, Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:06 pm

      4 Replies
      133 Views
    12. Lost Items

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by zackallz123, Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:01 pm

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    13. Cannot update the game

      1 Replies 95 Views

      by Legend699, Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      95 Views
    14. Quest Fishing

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by sebarobertt, Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    15. Keeghan Stewart verses

      4 Replies 327 Views

      by JoBlue, Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:48 pm

      4 Replies
      327 Views
    16. Lost Dragonlord Armour

      3 Replies 222 Views

      by Ninjump, Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:41 pm

      3 Replies
      222 Views
    17. Main Quest Line Glitched

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by Fairy Dust, Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:00 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    18. Servers

      3 Replies 179 Views

      by Megan406p, Sun Jan 29, 2017 6:37 am

      3 Replies
      179 Views
    19. rogue help

      3 Replies 151 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:45 pm

      3 Replies
      151 Views
    20. Glitchy mobs

      4 Replies 161 Views

      by Zenaku, Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:31 pm

      4 Replies
      161 Views
    21. All characters gone

      2 Replies 137 Views

      by Eachan, Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:10 pm

      2 Replies
      137 Views
    22. Donn bounty board not working?

      3 Replies 177 Views

      by JoBlue, Fri Dec 30, 2016 5:36 am

      3 Replies
      177 Views
    23. Account Recovery

      4 Replies 2372 Views

      by desernautsu, Sun Nov 20, 2016 7:57 am

      4 Replies
      2372 Views
    24. Fish Quest Peninsula practice

      7 Replies 324 Views

      by lompoc, Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:06 am

      7 Replies
      324 Views
    25. elixer xp effect not applied/email wont register

      3 Replies 203 Views

      by Yoink, Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:14 am

      3 Replies
      203 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest