Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94586 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94586 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Multiple Issues

      0 Replies 1 Views

      by Everything, Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:26 pm

      0 Replies
      1 Views
    2. Account conflict pw

      6 Replies 66 Views

      by Draxiouss, Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:56 pm

      6 Replies
      66 Views
    3. Account Problems: Conflict and Password

      107 Replies 3168 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:28 pm

      107 Replies
      3168 Views
    4. Account conflicted

      25 Replies 580 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:43 pm

      25 Replies
      580 Views
    5. Stuck on loading screen!

      2 Replies 45 Views

      by Sotia, Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:15 am

      2 Replies
      45 Views
    6. Account name conflict

      1 Replies 24 Views

      by Mangotime, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      24 Views
    7. Unable to access account: Already talked to in game support

      10 Replies 298 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:54 pm

      10 Replies
      298 Views
    8. Account name Conflicted

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by Yuvraj, Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    9. ACCOUNT CONFLICT

      1 Replies 61 Views

      by Drakcain, Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      61 Views
    10. inactive chieftan transfer

      2 Replies 95 Views

      by Nomad, Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:51 pm

      2 Replies
      95 Views
    11. Fishing Spot Claimed By Another

      5 Replies 208 Views

      by kennethc4848, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:26 pm

      5 Replies
      208 Views
    12. Can't Reset Password

      1 Replies 42 Views

      by Emoticonius, Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:39 pm

      1 Replies
      42 Views
    13. 12 days of yule

      0 Replies 34 Views

      by JoBlue, Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:12 pm

      0 Replies
      34 Views
    14. Conflict account issue

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by Theroyalmc, Mon Dec 25, 2017 11:46 am

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    15. Any way you can move my dragon

      4 Replies 109 Views

      by xDiablo, Fri Dec 22, 2017 2:05 am

      4 Replies
      109 Views
    16. Account Conflicted

      0 Replies 55 Views

      by Agentyamski, Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:27 am

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    17. Banned for trading.. SMH

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by Touchofdeath30, Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:31 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    18. Cost of Items

      0 Replies 46 Views

      by mcbossmark12, Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:35 pm

      0 Replies
      46 Views
    19. Morgana

      2 Replies 93 Views

      by MusicMan, Tue Dec 05, 2017 5:12 pm

      2 Replies
      93 Views
    20. MULDAR PLEASE READ

      3 Replies 125 Views

      by Lopkey, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:48 am

      3 Replies
      125 Views
    21. Account Conflicted - Donn

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by Odinmax, Wed Nov 22, 2017 1:35 am

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    22. Account Conflicted

      2 Replies 86 Views

      by Lopkey, Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:32 am

      2 Replies
      86 Views
    23. Missing items.. Muldar?

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by MusicMan, Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:35 pm

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    24. Holiday Gift

      3 Replies 211 Views

      by LVImpression, Fri Nov 24, 2017 3:28 pm

      3 Replies
      211 Views
    25. Banned

      7 Replies 255 Views

      by Jeffryluvsgrant, Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:35 pm

      7 Replies
      255 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest