Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94864 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94864 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Account conflict PW. Please help me

      1 Replies 26 Views

      by eac1126, Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:53 pm

      1 Replies
      26 Views
    2. Account conflict PW. Please help me

      13 Replies 154 Views

      by eac1126, Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:20 am

      13 Replies
      154 Views
    3. I dropped my warden Dagger by accident :((

      2 Replies 40 Views

      by Quak, Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:01 pm

      2 Replies
      40 Views
    4. Account Problems: Conflict and Password

      135 Replies 4734 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:28 pm

      135 Replies
      4734 Views
    5. Need help with old account recovery, iv already tried ingame support as well as facebook.

      1 Replies 59 Views

      by thesentinal, Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      59 Views
    6. Account conflict - I guess nobody really cares anymore

      2 Replies 96 Views

      by PorkOnAFork, Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:24 am

      2 Replies
      96 Views
    7. Account conflict pw

      12 Replies 293 Views

      by Draxiouss, Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:56 pm

      12 Replies
      293 Views
    8. Account Conflict PW

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by Shazta24, Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:22 pm

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    9. Armor

      2 Replies 63 Views

      by Zaakzak, Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:57 am

      2 Replies
      63 Views
    10. Account confliction

      4 Replies 120 Views

      by Herpalerps, Tue Jan 30, 2018 3:06 am

      4 Replies
      120 Views
    11. Account conflicted

      33 Replies 924 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:43 pm

      33 Replies
      924 Views
    12. Multiple Issues

      4 Replies 176 Views

      by Everything, Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:26 pm

      4 Replies
      176 Views
    13. Recovering old account

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:34 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    14. Account Problems: Account Conflict PW

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by KillerG, Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:45 am

      1 Replies
      79 Views
    15. Stuck on loading screen!

      2 Replies 78 Views

      by Sotia, Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:15 am

      2 Replies
      78 Views
    16. Account name conflict

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by Mangotime, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    17. Unable to access account: Already talked to in game support

      10 Replies 365 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:54 pm

      10 Replies
      365 Views
    18. Account name Conflicted

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by Yuvraj, Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    19. ACCOUNT CONFLICT

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by Drakcain, Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    20. inactive chieftan transfer

      2 Replies 139 Views

      by Nomad, Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:51 pm

      2 Replies
      139 Views
    21. Fishing Spot Claimed By Another

      5 Replies 272 Views

      by kennethc4848, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:26 pm

      5 Replies
      272 Views
    22. Can't Reset Password

      1 Replies 66 Views

      by Emoticonius, Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:39 pm

      1 Replies
      66 Views
    23. 12 days of yule

      0 Replies 55 Views

      by JoBlue, Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:12 pm

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    24. Conflict account issue

      0 Replies 63 Views

      by Theroyalmc, Mon Dec 25, 2017 11:46 am

      0 Replies
      63 Views
    25. Any way you can move my dragon

      4 Replies 145 Views

      by xDiablo, Fri Dec 22, 2017 2:05 am

      4 Replies
      145 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest