Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94302 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94302 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Account Problems: Conflict and Password

      64 Replies 1635 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:28 pm

      64 Replies
      1635 Views
    2. Morgana

      2 Replies 51 Views

      by MusicMan, Tue Dec 05, 2017 5:12 pm

      2 Replies
      51 Views
    3. Account conflicted

      15 Replies 333 Views

      by MrCreate, Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:43 pm

      15 Replies
      333 Views
    4. Unable to access account: Already talked to in game support

      9 Replies 214 Views

      by whhitesmain, Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:54 pm

      9 Replies
      214 Views
    5. MULDAR PLEASE READ

      3 Replies 85 Views

      by Lopkey, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:48 am

      3 Replies
      85 Views
    6. Account Conflicted - Donn

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by Odinmax, Wed Nov 22, 2017 1:35 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    7. Account Conflicted

      2 Replies 67 Views

      by Lopkey, Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:32 am

      2 Replies
      67 Views
    8. Missing items.. Muldar?

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by MusicMan, Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:35 pm

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    9. Holiday Gift

      3 Replies 131 Views

      by LVImpression, Fri Nov 24, 2017 3:28 pm

      3 Replies
      131 Views
    10. Banned

      7 Replies 204 Views

      by Jeffryluvsgrant, Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:35 pm

      7 Replies
      204 Views
    11. Account issues

      2 Replies 104 Views

      by Jaegar, Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:21 pm

      2 Replies
      104 Views
    12. Distorted Horses

      14 Replies 332 Views

      by Gerbid, Fri Nov 10, 2017 10:58 am

      14 Replies
      332 Views
    13. Help

      6 Replies 184 Views

      by TvExtreme, Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:20 pm

      6 Replies
      184 Views
    14. Muldar Could you relay a message for me

      6 Replies 131 Views

      by Gims, Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:52 pm

      6 Replies
      131 Views
    15. ranger conflicted

      2 Replies 76 Views

      by Dovakin707, Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:22 am

      2 Replies
      76 Views
    16. Fishing Spot Claimed By Another

      2 Replies 102 Views

      by kennethc4848, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:26 pm

      2 Replies
      102 Views
    17. Alert: Username or Password Incorrect

      2 Replies 98 Views

      by Gowan, Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:49 am

      2 Replies
      98 Views
    18. Account and password conflicted

      0 Replies 48 Views

      by Queen Elizabeth, Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      48 Views
    19. Account conflicted

      2 Replies 85 Views

      by Quo, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:11 pm

      2 Replies
      85 Views
    20. Account problem says conflicted and needs to be changed

      2 Replies 83 Views

      by Xenojesus, Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:14 pm

      2 Replies
      83 Views
    21. rangers need some buffing

      12 Replies 392 Views

      by Docke, Fri Sep 08, 2017 1:45 pm

      12 Replies
      392 Views
    22. Donn

      0 Replies 75 Views

      by Thailen Starblade, Sun Oct 29, 2017 10:09 pm

      0 Replies
      75 Views
    23. Staff please help me

      9 Replies 397 Views

      by xKRCelticHeroes, Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:17 am

      9 Replies
      397 Views
    24. Too many disconnects

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by Gerbid, Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:46 pm

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    25. Disconnected from server- ISSUE

      1 Replies 133 Views

      by Bluenoo2, Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      133 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests