Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93324 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93324 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2222 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2222 Views
  2. Topics

    1. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 1980 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1980 Views
    2. Sulis

      4 Replies 60 Views

      by Fireberserk, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:09 am

      4 Replies
      60 Views
    3. Server maintenance

      3 Replies 86 Views

      by offbeatj9er, Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:08 pm

      3 Replies
      86 Views
    4. Searching for clan

      6 Replies 132 Views

      by Bogui, Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:13 pm

      6 Replies
      132 Views
    5. Recruiting members

      0 Replies 18 Views

      by offbeatj9er, Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:44 pm

      0 Replies
      18 Views
    6. Gwydion and Clan MarathDamane

      0 Replies 22 Views

      by Miriam75, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      22 Views
    7. Server lagg

      5 Replies 179 Views

      by Kenny G, Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:59 pm

      5 Replies
      179 Views
    8. Question

      5 Replies 99 Views

      by Zizzou, Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:18 am

      5 Replies
      99 Views
    9. Come tooooo Mabon

      4 Replies 59 Views

      by NUKE MAGE, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:09 pm

      4 Replies
      59 Views
    10. Remember that time around Christmas when the android servers were lagging so badly.

      4 Replies 135 Views

      by OmeX, Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:17 pm

      4 Replies
      135 Views
    11. Transfer gold (android

      3 Replies 142 Views

      by Anub, Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      142 Views
    12. Logged out.. can't log in

      1 Replies 159 Views

      by Wolfenstien, Fri Jul 14, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      159 Views
    13. Transfer gold (android)

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by Anub, Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:14 am

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    14. Otm please ban cheater

      3 Replies 158 Views

      by Anub, Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:44 pm

      3 Replies
      158 Views
    15. Donn down?

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by Louaiiiyy, Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:10 am

      1 Replies
      81 Views
    16. Baby and Lazy Drunks are recruiting for end game.

      5 Replies 180 Views

      by Metallica, Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:54 am

      5 Replies
      180 Views
    17. Best Android Server

      19 Replies 575 Views

      by Frozensoul, Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:03 pm

      19 Replies
      575 Views
    18. Lag.

      0 Replies 40 Views

      by deepakrs, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      40 Views
    19. Lags

      4 Replies 133 Views

      by Kenny G, Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:51 pm

      4 Replies
      133 Views
    20. What makes the best clan?

      12 Replies 536 Views

      by Lex Talionis, Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:35 pm

      12 Replies
      536 Views
    21. There is someone on Donn..

      11 Replies 604 Views

      by MrScar, Thu May 04, 2017 10:08 pm

      11 Replies
      604 Views
    22. Lag strikes Fingal again.

      24 Replies 538 Views

      by Agent K, Sat Jun 17, 2017 10:09 pm

      24 Replies
      538 Views
    23. Uptown Moo you up

      25 Replies 789 Views

      by Agent K, Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:33 pm

      25 Replies
      789 Views
    24. Best Android Phone for CH

      3 Replies 255 Views

      by NUKE MAGE, Mon Jun 05, 2017 3:48 am

      3 Replies
      255 Views
    25. Admin help

      4 Replies 237 Views

      by ooGODoo, Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:02 am

      4 Replies
      237 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests