Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93257 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93257 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2219 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2219 Views
  2. Topics

    1. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 1978 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1978 Views
    2. Server lagg

      5 Replies 169 Views

      by Kenny G, Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:59 pm

      5 Replies
      169 Views
    3. Searching for clan

      2 Replies 52 Views

      by Bogui, Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:13 pm

      2 Replies
      52 Views
    4. Question

      5 Replies 93 Views

      by Zizzou, Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:18 am

      5 Replies
      93 Views
    5. Come tooooo Mabon

      4 Replies 47 Views

      by NUKE MAGE, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:09 pm

      4 Replies
      47 Views
    6. Remember that time around Christmas when the android servers were lagging so badly.

      4 Replies 134 Views

      by OmeX, Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:17 pm

      4 Replies
      134 Views
    7. Transfer gold (android

      3 Replies 131 Views

      by Anub, Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      131 Views
    8. Logged out.. can't log in

      1 Replies 155 Views

      by Wolfenstien, Fri Jul 14, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      155 Views
    9. Transfer gold (android)

      0 Replies 95 Views

      by Anub, Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:14 am

      0 Replies
      95 Views
    10. Otm please ban cheater

      3 Replies 143 Views

      by Anub, Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:44 pm

      3 Replies
      143 Views
    11. Donn down?

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by Louaiiiyy, Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:10 am

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    12. Baby and Lazy Drunks are recruiting for end game.

      5 Replies 175 Views

      by Metallica, Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:54 am

      5 Replies
      175 Views
    13. Best Android Server

      19 Replies 561 Views

      by Frozensoul, Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:03 pm

      19 Replies
      561 Views
    14. Lag.

      0 Replies 39 Views

      by deepakrs, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      39 Views
    15. Lags

      4 Replies 132 Views

      by Kenny G, Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:51 pm

      4 Replies
      132 Views
    16. What makes the best clan?

      12 Replies 527 Views

      by Lex Talionis, Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:35 pm

      12 Replies
      527 Views
    17. There is someone on Donn..

      11 Replies 595 Views

      by MrScar, Thu May 04, 2017 10:08 pm

      11 Replies
      595 Views
    18. Lag strikes Fingal again.

      24 Replies 536 Views

      by Agent K, Sat Jun 17, 2017 10:09 pm

      24 Replies
      536 Views
    19. Uptown Moo you up

      25 Replies 784 Views

      by Agent K, Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:33 pm

      25 Replies
      784 Views
    20. Best Android Phone for CH

      3 Replies 248 Views

      by NUKE MAGE, Mon Jun 05, 2017 3:48 am

      3 Replies
      248 Views
    21. Admin help

      4 Replies 235 Views

      by ooGODoo, Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:02 am

      4 Replies
      235 Views
    22. Can't log

      3 Replies 251 Views

      by etha, Mon May 29, 2017 6:32 pm

      3 Replies
      251 Views
    23. Any progress on lag issue?

      4 Replies 265 Views

      by Bluemuse, Fri May 26, 2017 5:00 am

      4 Replies
      265 Views
    24. Today's lag on Fingal part 17

      7 Replies 444 Views

      by Zyz, Tue May 09, 2017 11:26 pm

      7 Replies
      444 Views
    25. Fingal server down yet again.

      45 Replies 1570 Views

      by Kenny G, Sat May 06, 2017 1:29 pm

      45 Replies
      1570 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests