Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 92869 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      92869 Views
    2. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2193 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2193 Views
  2. Topics

    1. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 1966 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm

      0 Replies
      1966 Views
    2. What makes the best clan?

      7 Replies 201 Views

      by Lex Talionis, Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      201 Views
    3. Best Android Server

      3 Replies 183 Views

      by xSOULx, Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:03 pm

      3 Replies
      183 Views
    4. Lag strikes Fingal again.

      24 Replies 379 Views

      by Agent K, Sat Jun 17, 2017 10:09 pm

      24 Replies
      379 Views
    5. Uptown Moo you up

      25 Replies 506 Views

      by Agent K, Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:33 pm

      25 Replies
      506 Views
    6. Best Android Phone for CH

      3 Replies 165 Views

      by NUKE MAGE, Mon Jun 05, 2017 3:48 am

      3 Replies
      165 Views
    7. Admin help

      4 Replies 181 Views

      by ooGODoo, Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:02 am

      4 Replies
      181 Views
    8. There is someone on Donn..

      8 Replies 371 Views

      by MrScar, Thu May 04, 2017 10:08 pm

      8 Replies
      371 Views
    9. Can't log

      3 Replies 201 Views

      by etha, Mon May 29, 2017 6:32 pm

      3 Replies
      201 Views
    10. Any progress on lag issue?

      4 Replies 201 Views

      by Bluemuse, Fri May 26, 2017 5:00 am

      4 Replies
      201 Views
    11. Today's lag on Fingal part 17

      7 Replies 330 Views

      by Zyz, Tue May 09, 2017 11:26 pm

      7 Replies
      330 Views
    12. Fingal server down yet again.

      45 Replies 1184 Views

      by Kenny G, Sat May 06, 2017 1:29 pm

      45 Replies
      1184 Views
    13. First one for Donn!

      5 Replies 231 Views

      by MrScar, Sat May 20, 2017 9:20 pm

      5 Replies
      231 Views
    14. Transfer from Lir to Balor

      1 Replies 117 Views

      by dyroxicon, Tue May 09, 2017 12:24 am

      1 Replies
      117 Views
    15. Lir log issue again

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by Nashoba, Mon May 15, 2017 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    16. Galaxy

      2 Replies 98 Views

      by Newcodenamekid, Wed May 10, 2017 2:36 am

      2 Replies
      98 Views
    17. Need to transfer some items from Balor to Lir.

      4 Replies 187 Views

      by Vikky, Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:40 pm

      4 Replies
      187 Views
    18. Server issues

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by Agent K, Sat May 06, 2017 1:26 pm

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    19. Is the auction house destroying the game?

      7 Replies 335 Views

      by Jolanda, Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:59 pm

      7 Replies
      335 Views
    20. Very disappointing OTM!!

      36 Replies 1372 Views

      by Louaiiiyy, Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:42 am

      36 Replies
      1372 Views
    21. which server

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by aqww123, Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:43 am

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    22. Tired of your keyboard disappearing? Try this!

      5 Replies 212 Views

      by Vikky, Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:56 am

      5 Replies
      212 Views
    23. Can't login on galaxy S6

      4 Replies 173 Views

      by Makillika, Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:57 am

      4 Replies
      173 Views
    24. Fastest Gelebron Android

      0 Replies 213 Views

      by Agent K, Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:54 pm

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    25. log in issues Balor

      1 Replies 235 Views

      by Quamba, Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:26 am

      1 Replies
      235 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest